Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Regal Chevrolet

Lakeland, FL

4.7
482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're Open & Here To Help! Our sales & service are open & taking necessary precautions to keep our customers & employees safe. Offering complimentary pick up & delivery for both service & sales. When you're looking for an auto dealership in Lakeland near Winter Haven or any surrounding area, you'll find no pressure and no hassles at Regal Chevrolet, conveniently located at 925 Bartow Rd. Give us an opportunity to serve you and you'll see the difference. Please check out our Lakeland Chevrolet hours and directions page for more information on how to find our dealership. Our staff is on hand and eager to assist you in finding the perfect car for you and your everyday needs. We take pride in the level of service we provide, so come on in and let us show you why we're the premier choice for Winter Haven Chevrolet drivers. We offer competitive rates on auto loans to help you buy the vehicle you need. We look forward to serving our Tampa, FL Chevrolet shoppers too.

925 Bartow Road

Lakeland, FL

33801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 483 reviews

August 07, 2020

"Very pleased with the performance with sale person very..."

- aorlando91

Very pleased with the performance with sale person very helpful and kind I will recommend anyone to buy a car there I'm very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the..."

- LAURA

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the safety features and provided demonstrations. Rich was able to answer all my questions. It was a great car buying experience. I came in for a scheduled oil change and left with an upgraded vehicle! However- service dept is terrible with customer service! And that's every time I come in. No one greets customers in the building. I stood there for over 10 minutes waiting for help while Jarret acted busy. It took over 20 minutes for the guy to drive my Equinox back for an oil change while I was waiting. The only friendly face in SERVICE was Angelo but I believe he's at a different location now. I've complained about SERVICE issues before regarding customer service. Not to mention the receptionist that booked my oil change appt for the same day told me to go in and ask for BRIAN. I stood there asking for Brian at the counter and was told he doesn't even work there any more. Get new Service desk staff or train them well please! I dread bringing my car to Regal Chevy service because of the poor staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie Norwood- 5 stars
August 04, 2020

"This man went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle..."

- Michelle and Michael Vega

This man went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted! He still checks up on us occasionally!! He went so far as to come to our home with us to obtain the insurance information that we forgot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Car Buying Fast Lane"

- fhelfr

This dealer is so efficient I was in and out in two hours. I had already picked the vehicle online but they had me out fast. The finance office is the best a half hour!! Thanks Pete and Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Norwood
August 01, 2020

"The experience i had previous to purchasing my car was a..."

- SHARON.FLOWERS

The experience i had previous to purchasing my car was a real depressing situation I want to thank all of the employees that worked me to purchase my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles in finance
July 27, 2020

"First Chevy purchase"

- Deb

Never thought we'd walk in just to look, and walk out a new Colorado owner. Found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Rich in sales very personable, a pleasure to work with. Took time with us, made us feel comfortable, answered all our questions and concerns. Looking forward to being a Chevy owner again ( last time was a '66 Impala!). I have never looked forward to buying a vehicle at a dealer, as we've had some very unpleasant experiences in the past with others, but this was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie Norwood
July 23, 2020

"Great Service Experience "

- jkedzuf

I brought in my SUV for maintenance and had a very positive experience with Jessica Torres (Service Advisor). She was very helpful and always kept me in the loop with what was happening with my vehicle. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Great place to buy a car Sell guy was very nice I did a..."

- Rmcgough2006

Great place to buy a car Sell guy was very nice I did a lot for me to get in my truck very appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2020

"Rich was absolutely amazing and very patient with me! I..."

- jayzee0618

Rich was absolutely amazing and very patient with me! I was a first time buyer and I am so happy I picked Regal! Thank you so much Rich you’re awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2020

"Always a pleasure to work with consistent people. It..."

- LILANT_23_2004

Always a pleasure to work with consistent people. It matters! Jarrett always calls to keep me in the loop or returns my call within a decent timeframe if I miss him. Mike (the driver) never fails to carry on a good conversation. These' s guys are keepers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike the driver is a riot( in a good way)
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results