Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regal Chevrolet

Lakeland, FL

4.7
968 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're Open & Here To Help! Our sales & service are open & taking necessary precautions to keep our customers & employees safe. Offering complimentary pick up & delivery for both service & sales. When you're looking for an auto dealership in Lakeland near Winter Haven or any surrounding area, you'll find no pressure and no hassles at Regal Chevrolet, conveniently located at 925 Bartow Rd. Give us an opportunity to serve you and you'll see the difference. Please check out our Lakeland Chevrolet hours and directions page for more information on how to find our dealership. Our staff is on hand and eager to assist you in finding the perfect car for you and your everyday needs. We take pride in the level of service we provide, so come on in and let us show you why we're the premier choice for Winter Haven Chevrolet drivers. We offer competitive rates on auto loans to help you buy the vehicle you need. We look forward to serving our Tampa, FL Chevrolet shoppers too.

925 Bartow Road

Lakeland, FL

33801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 970 reviews

May 11, 2021

"I had a great experience. I took my truck in for an oil..."

- robinsonbreon

I had a great experience. I took my truck in for an oil change and was seen immediately. I would definitely recommend to future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

"They were very precise with my car and the problem it was..."

- aimeetaylor1978

They were very precise with my car and the problem it was having. The advisors/employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for diagnosing my cars problem and fixing it quickly 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"I feel the service department at Regal Chevy does a good..."

- JADAMS27

I feel the service department at Regal Chevy does a good job getting me scheduled and my service done on my truck in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 10, 2021

"The Regal body shop team is terrific! I have no..."

- PMLIPHAM

The Regal body shop team is terrific! I have no complaints, only accolades for the efficiency and outstanding job they did in repairing my Acadia. From the moment I brought the vehicle in for repair I was greeted with professionalism from Misty. She stated Dee was with another customer so KC did the estimate on my vehicle. He pointed out a repair to the side panel that I did not notice. Apparently GEICO did not catch it as a supplement approval had to be obtained to fix the issue. Dee kept me informed until she went on vacation. Misty picked up with daily updates. I did not have to inquire about my repair which was nice. I felt so confident with KC at the helm. When I picked up my Acadia it looked amazing. I was so appreciative for the efforts of all that made my car look like néw. In addition, KC noticed my Service Air Bag was lit. He called me and offered to take it over to Lisa in service. She found it had a minor issue and it was fixed in minutes. Now that to me was service above and beyond. Thank you so much KC, Misty, Dee and the folks in the shop that made my Acadia look like néw.💕💕👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : KC Clark in the body shop and his staff
May 08, 2021

"They are very fast and efficient. A very pleasant place..."

- patty_cakes1957

They are very fast and efficient. A very pleasant place to wait for the car to be done. They go out of the way to make sure you are comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks, see you next time.

May 07, 2021

"Service was done quicker than quoted. And everyone was..."

- DRJOSPH_STEPUL

Service was done quicker than quoted. And everyone was very nice. The waiting area was fine. I did take advantage of a nice day and sat outside on one of the rockers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the 5 stars!

May 07, 2021

"Quick oil change even though they were busy, friendly..."

- kenly0221

Quick oil change even though they were busy, friendly people all the time, appreciate the care they have for their customers, 9nly drawback is truck wasn't washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"I have been having our Equinox serviced since 2015 and..."

- LDWOLF1

I have been having our Equinox serviced since 2015 and have been very satisfied the entire time. Our service advisor is the best we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Great service! Paul was easy to work with and the recall..."

- jjulian3d

Great service! Paul was easy to work with and the recall work was done correctly. I called another dealer that was closer and they were very rude.0 I highly recommend Regal Chevy to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Jarrett Schrom always goes out of his way to see that I..."

- BILLSCHU2

Jarrett Schrom always goes out of his way to see that I am thoroughly taken care of. I greatly appreciate his attention to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks Bill!

1
...
1 - 10 of 970 results