Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Myers.
Ben Myers
Ben Myers at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Myers

General Sales Manager

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

I have lived in Pensacola since 1974. Been a member of the Pete Moore Automotive Team for over 33 years.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks and specialty vehicles

65 Reviews of Ben Myers

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"five star expierince! Have bought several cars from jeff..."

- christine& brian

five star expierince! Have bought several cars from jeff lee he is my go to guy .Professional in every way would recommend him to any body i know. thank you jeff and pete moore team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Krissie is a great salesman, very caring, genuine,..."

- Quintia McClendon

Ian Krissie is a great salesman, very caring, genuine, and humble. He made my car buying experience a great one! Thank you for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff, low pressure sale, fair pricing,..."

- tlcdmc

Very helpful staff, low pressure sale, fair pricing, explained various financing and extended warranties. Had inventory that other dealers didn't, took time to introduce me to their service department. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren , Paul jones

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. Our family has purchased several..."

- David Chandler

I love this dealership. Our family has purchased several vehicles from them and the customer experience has always been superb. This recent purchase provided me with a truck ideal for my needs and exceeding my expectations. Financing was a snap. Service post purchase is also top notch. We appreciate the continuation of great management and staffing at Pete Moore Chevrolet and will continue to deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nelson, Don Lindgren

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Moore Chevrolet has a great selection of pickup..."

- David Chandler

Pete Moore Chevrolet has a great selection of pickup trucks. Rodney Nelson was very patient and accommodating In guiding me to the perfect replacement for my 2011 Silverado 1500. Ben Myers assisted and was very friendly and supportive. Don Lindgren led me through a straightforward and seamless financing process. The 2021 Silverado 1500 has exceeded my expectations and I could not be more pleased. This is my second pickup truck and the fifth Pete Moore Chevrolet vehicle purchase by the family and we have all been very happy with the vehicle service we receive at Pete Moore. Pete Moore created a great culture and team at his Chevrolet dealership and his daughter Lauren continues his excellent leadership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nelson, Don Lindgren

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"out of one and into another"

- rusaintsfan2

I purchased a 2019 chevy Blazer with a little over 300 miles on march 19th. well on March 20th it broke down.with a broken fly wheel.i asked ben Myers the general sales manger to give me the same deal that I had on the 2019.but on a 2020.well in a hour or so later. I recveived . a call saying come back in and sign the papers on the 2020.which had more amenities. for the same monthly note.well almost $16 more.a month.im very pleased with the Pete Moore dealership..could have made me stick with the original deal but they did what I wanted. the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was knowledgeable, helpful, and wonderful! It was..."

- juliegray_

Austin was knowledgeable, helpful, and wonderful! It was truly a pleasure to work with him. Ben made sure that I got the deal that I wanted and was awesome! Jimi answered all of my questions and was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Koumalatsos, AUSTIN PRUDHOMME

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith James was and is fantastic to deal with. Thank you..."

- bn_lyons-Thankfully-IT

Keith James was and is fantastic to deal with. Thank you Keith. You made the vehicle purchase from Pete Moore Chevrolet easy, pain free and carefree. I appreciate your efficiency and all the people at Pete Moore Chevrolet who were involved to make my purchase quickly and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will continue to recommend Pete Moore. I love the..."

- lenavarnell

I will continue to recommend Pete Moore. I love the dealership, I love the service department. They are on top of it ! Thanks y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales great at Pete Moore"

- Bowersoxd

I have always had great service and sales experiences at Pete Moore. Rodney Nelson has always looked after me and my wife when buying a car. I can't ask for better treatment Rodney and the rest of the staff always professional. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thanks' always a pleasure to deal with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995
2017 Buick Verano
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
KINETIC BLU MET exterior
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,995
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive