Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pete Moore Chevrolet

Pensacola, FL

4.9
2,397 Reviews
The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

103 New Warrington Road

Pensacola, FL

32506

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,397 reviews

July 30, 2021

"We had an amazing experience at Pete Moore! Me and my..."

- J. Hicks

We had an amazing experience at Pete Moore! Me and my wife have been looking at trucks for months. Melissa and Don were great and very helpful! We made multiple trips from Panama City to purchase our new truck! The everyone at the dealership made the process smooth! Thank you guys so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Outstanding service from Keith James at Pete Moore..."

- Jon S

Outstanding service from Keith James at Pete Moore Chevrolet! I bought a brand new Silverado 2500HD from him back in December and had an excellent experience. Unfortunately, that vehicle was destroyed, and Keith found an identical replacement for me, and even held on to it for 2 weeks in a hot vehicle market while I waited for my insurance company to settle! Big thanks to Ben Myers for being patient with us! They could have sold that truck 50 times while they waited for me to be ready to write the check. Outstanding customer service from this team all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"We have always been taken care of by everyone at Pete..."

- leeannwaldroup

We have always been taken care of by everyone at Pete Moore. They will go above and beyond to make sure you drive away satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I drove 87 miles to look at a car they had listed online...."

- brunospizzaman

I drove 87 miles to look at a car they had listed online. Salesmans name was Artie Gless. Very straightforward, direct and to the point and no games. They gave me what I thought was a good price for my trade in and a good price for the vehicle I purchased based on their kelly blue book values. Entire process only took a couple of hours. Would definitely buy another car from this dealership again. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Words can not describe how buying a car at Pete Moore..."

- usahol

Words can not describe how buying a car at Pete Moore Chevrolet was such a pleasant experience. Our salesman Dickie Heckler was very personal answered all our questions . There was no pressure on buying our vehicle. Negotiations were done quickly. The entire staff at the dealership was awesome. I can honestly say that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Just wrapped up my seventh automobile purchase from Pete..."

- doriclean

Just wrapped up my seventh automobile purchase from Pete Moore Chevrolet. Over the past twenty years I have done business exclusively with "Keith James" at Pete Moore Chevrolet. All I ever need to do is pick up the phone and tell Keith what I'm looking for and without fail he finds it. I drive from Crystal Beach to Pensacola -- 2 hour drive -- so Keith appreciates the value of my time and prepares all the necessary paperwork and tag transfers before I arrive. Jimmy is the finance guru. He always provides the best warranty coverage, gap insurance and interest rate and meets my monthly payment request. I will never purchase a new vehicle from any other dealer. Keith James is the best, no pressure, no hassle salesman I have ever worked with. Keith and Jimmy build lasting relationships with their customers and always treat you like family. Go see Keith and Jimmy to get your next new Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I was able to complete all negotiations via text and..."

- Richard

I was able to complete all negotiations via text and email. Came in and completed the paperwork without issue. Ben was easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Ben Franklin was a great. He was helpful, prompt but..."

- allikendall1

Ben Franklin was a great. He was helpful, prompt but never pushy . All of my questions were answered and he helped with details after the sale as well! I would gladly work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"My 7th car with Pete Moore Chevrolet and 4th car with..."

- Prdutch

My 7th car with Pete Moore Chevrolet and 4th car with Dickie Heckler and every car buying experience was been a positive event, very satisfied during and post buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Wagner & Dave in finance
July 19, 2021

"Had such a great experience buying one vehicle, we came..."

- MMM

Had such a great experience buying one vehicle, we came back the next day to purchase another. Chase and Don made our experience very smooth and satisfying.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,397 results