Ben Rees
Ben Rees at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Ben Rees

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Ben Rees

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd time we have bought new car here. Ben Rees is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was excellent teacher on 2021 options More

by mscholfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sharp was excellent

Jun 30, 2021

mscholfield responded

2nd time we have bought new car from Ben Rees. He is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was an excellent teacher on the 2021 car option!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no complaints Have no complaints. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership if interested in a new honda or toyota. Very c More

by eadcouch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski , Bailee Clift

Dec 18, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with us! Bailee, Ben, and Steve really appreciate your 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales experience We had always gone to Marion, ohio to by Toyota vehicles. Not anymore thanks to Ben Rees. We had our 2015 Highlander in for normal service and while More

by Mike2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Mike, thank you so much for your amazing review! Your 5 star rating for Ben is much appreciated! We are so glad that we were able to give you such a great experience and we love the feedback from you!! Make sure to call Ben, or any of us here at Allan Nott if you have any questions about your new vehicle, we are more than happy to help! Enjoy your new Highlander!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Rav4 We just bought a 2018 RAV4 and are excited to start driving. We had a great sales experience with Ben, Josh and Brad. Everything was top notch and we More

by Rav18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Brad Brown

Jul 30, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Rav18, thank you for the awesome review! Congratulations on your new RAV4, they are sweet rides! We're happy to hear that Ben, Josh, and Brad gave you a great experience. Thank you for choosing Allan Nott!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made me feel good about the experience! From the initial contact.... to being shown the differences between models... to the negotiation process... to the delivery - I can find nothing to fa More

by Bellefontaine Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Josh Gould , Robert Kneeland

Jun 27, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Bellefontaine Bob, thank you for the five star review! We're very happy to hear that you felt good about your experience with our dealership. It's exciting that you love your new car! Our staff strives to find the perfect car for every customer. Thank you for choosing Allan Nott!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Josh, Ben, and Joyce were very helpful and took such good care of my husband and me. They took a lot of time with us and made sure we understood all More

by Cargal25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Joyce Walter

Jun 13, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Cargal25, thank you for the five star review! We're excited to hear about the excellent service you received from Josh, Ben, and Joyce during your experience at our dealership. Our team strives to provide every customer with a better car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Allan Nott!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New RAV4!!!! Fantastic Job Again!!! We have had a lot of Toyotas, ten to be exact, and we have loved every one of them. This is our third RAV and they just get bet More

by Judy H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Brad

Feb 19, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Judy H, thank you for the five star review! We're very happy to hear that your last experience with our dealership was fun. Toyota is a great product and we are proud to be a Toyota dealer! We know you will continue to love your RAV4. Thank you for continuing to choose Allan Nott!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

relaxed. straightforward. friendly and helpful Walked in told Ben what I was looking for and he took care of it. the entire office seemed to be working together to make our visit relaxed and produc More

by real18
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Pulfer, Evan Miller , Chris Crider, Jason Miller

Jan 03, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Real18, thank you for the five star review! Our mission statement is that "employees work together to create a better experience for our customers" so we are extremely happy to read your review! We're excited to hear that Ben offered you a no pressure and relaxing car buying experience. Enjoy your Sienna! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! So knowledgeable and helpful! It was everything a car buying experience should be! We are very happy with our purchase and will come back here in the More

by Etzkorns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pseekos, Matt Ricker

Dec 15, 2017

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Etzkorns, thank you for the five star review! We're very excited to hear about your great experience with our dealership! Our entire staff works hard to provide every customer with the best car buying experience possible. Safe travels! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and rewarding. I had a great experience. My sister recommended Ben Rees and she was not wrong. Ben was honest, helpful and very supportive through out the whole proc More

by Shelldin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould

Oct 27, 2017

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Shelldin, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words of Ben, he works very hard to make sure his customers feel comfortable and have a great car buying experience at our dealership. He will be very appreciative of your review and your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Allan Nott!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive