Robert Kneeland Jr
Robert Kneeland Jr at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Robert Kneeland Jr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
62 Reviews

I'm a salesman here at White's Honda & Toyota, if you have any questions at all I'm here almost all weekdays to assist you with them! So give me a call at 419-331-0381 and my extension number is 233. Thank you and have an awesome day!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Robert Kneeland Jr

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you guys for not being like most dealerships! You acctually listened to what our needs were as a family vehicle and went searching. You weren't pushy you weren't demanding. You guys simply were unde More

by rebekahroberts2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful Great day we tested a few cars got the one we wanted, and Avery work hard and it was fun. Looking forward to the next new car More

by Mike
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Avery Van Hassel

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad Avery was able to help you find the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for letting us be a part of your car buying decision. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST EXPERIENCE! My husband and I visited the dealership to look for a Ridgeline as his "Retirement Truck", We were greeted by Ben Hashbarger, who answered all our que More

by hummel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Ben Harshbarger , Jessica Randall

Jun 17, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

John and Terri, thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you guys had such a great experience with us! We look forward to doing future business with you! Enjoy your new CRV and thanks for choosing Allan Nott! GO BUCKS!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Would Give 10 Stars If We Could!!! These guys went above and beyond to make sure my daughter was able to get her first car! From Avery (Sales) to Josh (Finance) these two gentlemen work More

by Honda107K
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Josh Gould, Miles Byrne , Avery Van Hassel

May 28, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow! This is so great! We are so glad that you and your daughter had such an amazing experience with us! We can not thank you enough for your rating and repeat business! Avery, Josh, Steve, Miles, and Robbie are all very thankful for your 5 star rating! We look forward to future business with you! Tell your daughter congrats from us again! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience everyone was so nice and positiv Honda has always treated me with the utmost respect. I like how everyone congratulates you and makes you feel like you are the only one there. I lov More

by hreed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Jon Cox , Ryan McPeeks, J'Dan Risner

May 22, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience in our dealership. We are thrilled you like your new care so much! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! It had been many years since my last car purchase and it was long overdue. Cameron and Tom put in the effort to find exactly what I was looking for. T More

by Julie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pseekos , Cam Garver

May 15, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Julie, thanks so much for your great review! We are so glad that we met your expectations! Cam, Robbie, and Tom are very thankful for your 5 star rating as well! If you have any further questions give us a call. Thanks for choosing Allan Nott and enjoy your new car!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional All the staff were friendly. Especially appreciated the time they took to explain the ins and outs of the vehicle. Did a great job of making us feel c More

by Limahonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Miles Byrne , Ray James

May 01, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We love to hear great feedback like this! Miles, Ray, Robert, Steve are very thankful for your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience !! Marcia was great. We have never owned a Honda before and she made us want to own a CRV. We test drove it twice and she explained all the gadgets an More

by Murphy2019
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Marcia Sites , Bob White Sr.

May 01, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that you feel this way about our dealership! Marcia really appreciates the positive feedback and Robbie, Matt, and Bob also appreciate the 5 star rating. Enjoy your new Honda and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasantly surprised Our experience at this dealership was amazing. Brody Williams was our sales agent and he did everything I could expect from a good honest sales perso More

by Jhein2580
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brodey Williams

Apr 24, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that you think so highly of Brodey and our dealership! We strive to make everyone's experience truly exceptional so we are excited to hear such positive feedback from you! If you have any other questions regarding your vehicle give us a call! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dependable, knowledgeable people selling excellent vehicles Buying a new or pre owned car can be very stressful. Allan Nott staff are knowledge, friendly, and able to listen to the customer’s requests. This mak More

by Busysewingmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so thrilled that you had this experience in our dealership when purchasing your new vehicle. Adam and Matt are very thankful of your high approval of them throughout the sales process. Robert and Matt are also appreciative of your 5 star rating of them. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive