Benardo LaCosta
Benardo LaCosta at Patty Peck Honda
Refer Me

Benardo LaCosta

Service Advisor

Patty Peck Honda

555 Sunnybrook Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Benardo LaCosta

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernado La Costa 👍 Service Advisor - Always demonstrates Great Customer Service, Pleasant and Accommodating. Thank you More

by carmen foster
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at Patty Peck Honda. I have never received such amazing service, and I don't even drive a Honda! Every person there is friendly, courteous, thorough, More

by deeniegrubbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Randall, Chris Bryan , Steve Kelly , Michael Rucker, Jonathan Wright

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Bernardo La Costa was extremely helpful and fixed my problem immediately. So glad I bought at Patty Peck. Thank you very much for your help. More

by sswiggins25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Patty Peck Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Bernardo make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stranded on 1-20 After frustrating dealing with Allstate extended warranty roadside assistance, Barry stepped up and took charge!! Got me safely to dealership !! Berna More

by Beckarita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Baker

May 20, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We're so glad that we could turn a frustrating situation into a great experience for you! Let us know how we can help you in the future!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tore up my car On 10-20-18, went to Honda Patty Peck to get my oil change like normal and on the following Tuesday 10-23-18 my car quit on me. After talking with Hon More

by Honda Pilot Green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Baker

Nov 08, 2018

Patty Peck Honda responded

I was sincerely disappointed to run across your review today and would like to, first, thank you for sharing this feedback with me and for your loyalty to our dealership. I would also like to apologize that your visit to our service department was anything less than exceptional. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you personally about your last visit and hope you will give me a call at 601-957-3400. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Donna Ransdell, Marketing Director

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly Kristi is very efficient and attentive to the customers needs. She went out of her way to make this vehicle purchase quick and easy as well as no pres More

by Luna
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Lankford , Kristie Weaver

Feb 15, 2018

Patty Peck Honda responded

We're glad to hear your visit went so well Luna. All our employees are trained to make the car buying process as easy as possible. Enjoy your new car!

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,895
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,315
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,315
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,355
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2024 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,850
2024 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD