Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bryan.
Chris Bryan
Chris Bryan at Patty Peck Honda
not yet rated

Chris Bryan

Service Advisor

Patty Peck Honda

555 Sunnybrook Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Chris Bryan

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service department "

- Milton

Always busy be early and quick service prices are reasonable. Fast reliable courtesy plus a wash and vacuum every time printed report and a quick once over .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antron Hazley

Sep 17, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Milton, thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. We hope to be able to assist you again in the future!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patty Peck ROCKS!"

- LeslieWynn

Kristie Weaver always have a smile on her face and willing to help in any way she can. She is simply AWESOME! My family has purchased 5 cars in 3 years from Patty Peck and the service here is great. We travel 45 minutes to come to the best dealer in MS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Weaver

Jun 12, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Leslie, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with the dealership and Kristie! We will definitely congratulate her on her hard work! We hope to see you back again in the future!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service you can trust!"

- Acuraforlife

I only take my Acura to Patty Peck Honda for service and repairs. Chris Bryan is my Servive Advisor and has been for years. I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else! I trust Chris to tell me what service needs to be done and when it needs to be done. If you care about your vehicle, you want it to last, and you want it to drive it’s best, take it to Chris Bryan at Petty Peck Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Baker

Feb 11, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for the five stars!! We appreciate the kind words about Chris and we'll be sure to pass them along. Come back and see us soon!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patty Peck is my new Honda dealer"

- Cindy Jones

I was in the market for a new Honda Pilot and had already made up my mind with another dealer. I just checked with patty peck on the off chance that they could make a better deal. Not only was the deal better, but the entire experience was awesome. Kristie was my sales person and she was great. Answered all of my crazy questions and she was so down to earth and really interested in my car needs. Robert the money guy was equally as great. I highly recommend patty peck as your next Honda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Redding, Kristie Weaver , Robert Mack

Nov 20, 2017

Patty Peck Honda responded

Cindy, thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review and for your recommendation. We are pleased to hear you had an awesome experience at Patty Peck Honda. Enjoy your new Pilot!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,116

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,116

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,604

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,604

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,728

2019 Honda HR-V

$28,728

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,050

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,050

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,580

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,580

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,705

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705