Chris Bryan
Chris Bryan at Patty Peck Honda
Refer Me

Chris Bryan

Service Advisor

Patty Peck Honda

555 Sunnybrook Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Chris Bryan

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience no hassle expplainrd all about vehicle proud have 2015 vehicle great serrvice. O older. Vehicle More

by Dlomax45
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful person. ...made sure everything was done correctly and made sure I was satisfied with the service I received. More

by ulisasanders
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Bryan is not only knowledgeable, he is honest and helpful and trustworthy. He explains the bill clearly and he makes sure I understand why he recommends the service he recommends I have done on my c More

by priscilla.fermon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at Patty Peck Honda. I have never received such amazing service, and I don't even drive a Honda! Every person there is friendly, courteous, thorough, More

by deeniegrubbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Randall, Benardo LaCosta , Steve Kelly , Michael Rucker, Jonathan Wright

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kari is a professional sales person. She is very knowledgeable,patient,and pleasant to work with. She was the best from start to finish! Go see Kari she is great! More

by Charhawkins2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Chandler, Jason McFadden, Kari Williams

Feb 03, 2020

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you again for this lovely review of your time working with Kari! We are so appreciative of your continued support of Patty Peck Honda!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great service department Always busy be early and quick service prices are reasonable. Fast reliable courtesy plus a wash and vacuum every time printed report and a quick onc More

by Milton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antron Hazley

Sep 17, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Milton, thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. We hope to be able to assist you again in the future!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patty Peck ROCKS! Kristie Weaver always have a smile on her face and willing to help in any way she can. She is simply AWESOME! My family has purchased 5 cars in 3 year More

by LeslieWynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Weaver

Jun 12, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Leslie, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with the dealership and Kristie! We will definitely congratulate her on her hard work! We hope to see you back again in the future!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service you can trust! I only take my Acura to Patty Peck Honda for service and repairs. Chris Bryan is my Servive Advisor and has been for years. I wouldn’t trust my car wi More

by Acuraforlife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Baker

Feb 11, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for the five stars!! We appreciate the kind words about Chris and we'll be sure to pass them along. Come back and see us soon!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patty Peck is my new Honda dealer I was in the market for a new Honda Pilot and had already made up my mind with another dealer. I just checked with patty peck on the off chance that More

by Cindy Jones
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Redding , Kristie Weaver, Robert Mack

Nov 20, 2017

Patty Peck Honda responded

Cindy, thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review and for your recommendation. We are pleased to hear you had an awesome experience at Patty Peck Honda. Enjoy your new Pilot!

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,895
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,315
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,315
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,355
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2024 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,850
2024 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD