Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Lankford.
Grant Lankford
Grant Lankford at Patty Peck Honda
5.0

Grant Lankford

Finance

Patty Peck Honda

555 Sunnybrook Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Grant Lankford

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car buying experience ever! "

- Alisonr

Kristie is the best. Everything was ready to go when I got there and I was in and out in no time. I absolutely LOVE my new CRV. I highly recommend Kristie and Patty Peck Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Alison, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. I will give Kristie your kind regards and we hope to service you again soon. Congrats on the new car!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and stress free!"

- trueblue5513

Luke was friendly, helpful and very professional and made my car buying experience a breeze! will definately recommend!!! Also thanks to Corey for introducing me to Luke! I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey McDonald, Luke Lungrin

Aug 22, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new vehicle."

- ccsd.gdangelo

We had looked for several weeks at Patti Peck car dealership-usually on Saturday/Sunday afternoons. The day we bought our new vehicle was the first time we had met Kari Williams. She was very professional! She was not pushy at all. We both enjoyed working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kari Williams

Aug 21, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Kari was able to provide you with a great experience and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thanks again for choosing Patty Peck Honda!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service EVER! "

- Dede Furniss

The customer service I received from Kari @ Patty Peck was amazing. From the first contact, Kari was so friendly and she made the process quick and easy. I would recommend contacting her for your car buying needs !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Andrews, Kari Williams

Jul 30, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and the five-star rating! We are so excited that you had an amazing experience with us and Kari! We will definitely let her know of your praise, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Satisfied "

- Nugget79

I responded to a social media ad at Patty Peck Honda. It was for a 2013 Ford Flex SEL. The salesman I initially contacted had another customer coming in and he directed me to Kristi Weaver. Kristi was very cordial and friendly. We discussed vehicle price and she went into action. I told her what I was offering for the vehicle, she said “I’m not going to lose this deal.” She never pressured me into accepting the first offer. Kristi was very thorough, explaining warranty and other features of the deal. I couldn’t be more pleased with her. It speaks well of your dealership. I won’t hesitate to recommend Patty Peck Honda to my friends. I’m Totally Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Weaver

Jul 25, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and this amazing review! We are thrilled that you had a great time at our dealership, and we hope you are enjoying your new car! Come back and see us again if you need anything else!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People !"

- Jesse D

Had a great buying experience !Patty Peck had the Pilot we were looking for and for a better price than anywhere ! Ask for Luke he’ll go above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lungrin

Jul 11, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Jesse, thank you for taking the time to write this sparkling review and give us a five-star rating! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us and that we could get you a great deal! We hope you are enjoying your Pilot, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- ap

Kristie Weaver is wonderful. My wife and I wanted to look at several models and all were brought around with air and smiles running. She did a great job of showing the features of each vehicle without the annoying sales pitch. Overall the product, people and dealership sold themselves. All the way through finance with Grant Lankford was pleasant without pressure. Everyone was super friendly and they kept us hydrated with plenty of cold bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review and the five-star rating! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful and helpful experience with our dealership and Kristie! We will definitely let her know she is doing a fantastic job, and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people great experience "

- Alex

Fast and friendly service very high level of professionalism no waisted time in sales gimmicks made our car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable! Kristie Weaver was able to earn our trust and future business..!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Weaver, Adam Washington

Jun 26, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Alex, thank you so much for leaving this awesome review and the five-star rating! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our dealership, and that we could provide fast and friendly service! We will definitely congratulate Kristie on her hard work, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- shanemansj13

I thought the staff was very helpful and straight to the point. Basically no paperwork and it was easy. Great customer service and very friendly. Very affordable deals as well. The lifetime powertrain warranty was just the kicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Weaver, Craig Penley

Jun 25, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review and the five-star rating! We are so happy that our dealership could provide you with great customer service and amazing deals! We hope you are loving your new Honda! Come back again and see us in the future!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buying experience...unexpected and appreciated!"

- ttynes

My personal buying experience at Patty Peck Honda was quite enjoyable, thanks in most part to my sales rep Kristie Weaver (& my FI guy, Grant Lankford). Like most folks today, I’d done my ‘googling’ of my chosen ride(s) and whittled it down to a select few vehicles that would meet my current needs. I feel that the price was fair, the sales rep was honest and there was NO PRESSURE to make the deal or add a bunch of stuff that wasn’t necessary. I hate pressure, we all have enough of that day in and day out and I felt respected, appreciated and most of all comfortable with the folks at Patty Peck Honda, yes, they wanted my business but not to the point of being pushy. This dealership and Kristie Weaver will definitely be at the top of my list for any future vehicle needs, new or used! Thanks Patty Peck Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Weaver

Jun 25, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review and a five-star rating! We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable, pressure-free experience with our dealership and sales staff, especially Kristie and Grant. We will definitely congratulate them on their hard work! We hope you are loving your new Honda, and we wish to have you back in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,116

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,116

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,604

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,604

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,728

2019 Honda HR-V

$28,728

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,050

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,050

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,580

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,580

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,705

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705