Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Benny Pagan.
Benny Pagan
Benny Pagan at Philly Auto
Refer Me
4.0

Benny Pagan

Sales Representative

Philly Auto

4530 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Benny Pagan

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to get a BMW 5 series. As soon as I walked in I..."

- Michel torsela

I came in to get a BMW 5 series. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Benny. He helped me find the one for me. Daryl the manager was also helpful with financing. He got me the rate and payment I was comfortable with. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Jenkins

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad dealer. I have a verbal deal due to virus and..."

- Ran

Very bad dealer. I have a verbal deal due to virus and told them I was paying cash. This all happened around closing time so I agreed on a time the next day. They called me the next day and said they just sold the vehicle. How can they do that if we already had a contract. Don’t say i did not warn you. Read the other reviews on this place. Very bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Registration and Title Transfer"

- Jaguar

Benny was great. Had some issues with car at first, Benny tried to get fixed, but it was beyond them fixing. Had to fix all 4 rims (bent) and purchase 2 new rims. They did replace brakes. Then to find out after having car for 6 months the registration info sent to PennDot was not received. 2 weeks later and still no update from Title and Transfer Person from Philly Auto. She claims PennDot messed up. I feel as though she messed up and blaming PennDot. POOR Customer Service. Terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Mistyspikes

I came into Philly Auto was turned at two previous dealerships I was treated with respect and everyone was so kind to me I love Philly Auto and will do all my business here....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Jenkins

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous Experience by Tremendous People"

- oomeragic

Darryl is a true gentleman and was so helpful in my purchase of a used BMW. I never thought a dealership cared until I met Darryl. I’m glad I stopped at philly auto and will be advising everyone I know of the experience I had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Jenkins

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good, friendly service"

- DW

I purchased a Cadillac SRX from Philly Auto. I made an appointment to get inspection, detailing, and four new tires. The staff was very nice and did everything they said they would do. I've read some bad reviews about Philly Auto but I can't say that I saw or experienced anything negative for the time I was there. The staff answered all of my questions, and I was able to watch them deal with other customers. They treated everyone with respect and showed potential buyers the carfax report. I highly recommend this dealership as they were honest and responsive. They were helping customers search for affordable insurance rates, too. I wish I knew everyone's name from that day. I do recall that Luis, the guy who took pictures of all cars for sale, worked very hard the entire day. I respect his work ethic. Everyone was personable and ready to take care of their customers. This dealership was busy all day, so I know they are known around town as the place to go for real deals without sales pressure tactics. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Koz, Luis Alberto, Van Patterson, Darryl Jenkins, Paul Monte

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"terrible service"

- jbp111

I DROVE FROM WILKES BARRE TO BUY A CAR, AFTER WAITING FOR OVER 1 AND 1 1/2 HOURS THE FINALLY HAD IT ALMOST READY TO GO. THEN THEY TRIED TO SLIP A 1000.00 PREP FEE ONTO THE FINAL BILL. CAR WAS NOT WASHED, NOT INSPECTED, HAD NO GAS, HAD ONE KEY, AND NO OWNERS MANUEL. THEY TOLD ME TO GET IT INSPECTED AND THEY WOULD SEND A CHECK SO FAR HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THREE WEEKS NO CHECK. BE VERY CAREFUL, THEY ARE NICE PEOPLE BUT THE SERVICE IS WEAK AT BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Jenkins

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mejor dealer en Philadelphia "

- Leones18

Mi jente si quieren un buen carrito nuevo barato vallan a philyauto bregan bien el personal buenas persona busquen a Beny el es is paño y t busca las opciones q quiera se los garantizo good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,695

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$20,695

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,895

2019 Nissan Sentra

$12,895

used 2019 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $10,495

2019 Nissan Versa Note

$10,495

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,595

2019 Nissan Sentra

$13,595

used 2015 Lexus GS 350 car

2015 Lexus GS 350

Call for Price

used 2017 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $24,295

2017 Cadillac CTS

$24,295