Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Monte.
Paul Monte
Paul Monte at Philly Auto
Refer Me
not yet rated

Paul Monte

Sales Representative

Philly Auto

4530 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Paul Monte

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GS YES YES YES!"

- Emmanuel

I’m going to keep things short and sweet. Whoever says these guys are no good are haters. Do they sell lemons? I have only purchased one vehicle from them so I can’t factually say yes but I highly doubt it. They seem like a group who cares about its clientele and image check them out on IG! finally I personally dealt with Louis(still dealing with him with little car issue) but ask for Mont & Byron I initially came through them first. GREAT guys who will make SURE you leave the lot happy and satisfied. However my salesman was Louis and bottom line that guy is a straight shooter. Not only does he take his time and work with you. He will continue to work with you if any other problem or issues arise and honestly, when your buying a used vehicle, that fact is EVERYTHING! He’s a Virgo like me so he’s legit people. At the end of the day I feel like you’d be in good hands with any of the team though. If I ever get another used car I know where to go with confidence and peace of mind. Guess that wasn’t short and sweet after all huh?...welp P.S my apologies for grammar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alberto , Byron

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good, friendly service"

- DW

I purchased a Cadillac SRX from Philly Auto. I made an appointment to get inspection, detailing, and four new tires. The staff was very nice and did everything they said they would do. I've read some bad reviews about Philly Auto but I can't say that I saw or experienced anything negative for the time I was there. The staff answered all of my questions, and I was able to watch them deal with other customers. They treated everyone with respect and showed potential buyers the carfax report. I highly recommend this dealership as they were honest and responsive. They were helping customers search for affordable insurance rates, too. I wish I knew everyone's name from that day. I do recall that Luis, the guy who took pictures of all cars for sale, worked very hard the entire day. I respect his work ethic. Everyone was personable and ready to take care of their customers. This dealership was busy all day, so I know they are known around town as the place to go for real deals without sales pressure tactics. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!!!"

- Henry30

I just want to thank you for helping me and my family getting the Jeep. I will tell all my friends and family about you guys. Now i know why everyone talks about you guys in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Koz, Darryl Jenkins

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Chanel

I worked with Paul on purchasing my vehicle. He & his staff made sure that I was taken care of and given the best option based on my poor credit. I’m satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Monte Review"

- Nikkii27

My experience at Philly Auto was amazing. Paul Monte was very professional, honest and very helpful. I was able to drive off in a 2017 Nissan Altima which I love very much. I would highly recommend anyone whose looking to purchase a car to go to Philly Auto and see Paul Monte. He'll definitely make sure that you leave the lot with a car and that you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor customer service"

- Rick

Their prices are hard to beat, however I give this dealership a big fat -0- on customer service before and after the sale, Through the process at least 10 phone calls never returned. Every personnel's phone messaging service phone mail box is full and can't leave any messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- SilverIce

Paul's customer service as well as the Philly Auto team was excellent! He was patient, kind & did his best to get me in the car I wanted. All done with a smile! Thanx Paul! 😃 ~Krista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kandid123

Customer service was on point, especially Paul. I really felt like they were looking out. They made it easy and were exceptionally friendly. Go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yassss!!!!! Get down here!!!! "

- Miss1219

Paul is the best hands down... i got exactly what i wanted! Idk what i would’ve did without him!!! Get down here and ask for Paul!!! PERIODDDDD :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car ! "

- Liyah94

This will probably be my permanent dealer ship. I loved the service, the selection, and the price. Everyone was so friendly. The best dealership I’ve ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,695

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$20,695

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,895

2019 Nissan Sentra

$12,895

used 2019 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $10,495

2019 Nissan Versa Note

$10,495

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,595

2019 Nissan Sentra

$13,595

used 2015 Lexus GS 350 car

2015 Lexus GS 350

Call for Price

used 2017 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $24,295

2017 Cadillac CTS

$24,295