Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Benny Sledge.
Benny Sledge
Benny Sledge at Lee Nissan
not yet rated

Benny Sledge

Dispatch

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

35 Reviews of Benny Sledge

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Shoutout to Koray and the Team at Lee Nissan...."

- roythomasjr5

Big Shoutout to Koray and the Team at Lee Nissan. Excellent Customer Service...thank you for the easy transition into a a new 2020 Murano 🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Roy! We hope you enjoy your new Murano!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Brett B

Purchased a used car from This dealership. Jose is an outstanding salesman who presented up front pricing and didn’t use any gimmicky used car sales tactics. Asked him a question about the work done on the car and he got Benny from service to explain what they did to fix the car. Really appreciate the extra mile effort and the willingness to go above and beyond. Probably will be back next year for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Doug Anderson

Jul 31, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team"

- Von2019

The purchase was a great experience I drove away the same day the Team was great my thanks to John and Matt for their professional sales skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Kachline, John Gschwendner, Matthew Snellgrove, John Dooley

Jun 30, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with."

- Hutch retired

ED was my sales guy. Great job. Spoke with Joel, and he assured me that we would be able to get together on the car I was interested in. And we did. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How I Spent My 75th Birthday.....by Ed Smith "

- philly42

Keith Travis is amazing to work with.....we should know having bought 3 cars from him!!! He has always been helpful, honest and attentive to details. Keith treats you like family! We spent the day with him and he was more than happy to show us a number of vehicles until we found the perfect one. We won't hesitate to visit him again when it is time for one of us to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Keith Travis , Mr. Lee

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Ferland

I will do business with no one else...we are a Nissan family...I've owned 4 Titans now and my wife is on her second Nissan...Lee Nissan has excellent service and great employees who strive for excellence. My hats off to Benny....(VADER) for making us feel like family...my Mom recently had issues with her SUV from Chevy and wanted something reliable...I referred her to Benny and in return he hooked us up with Mark Anthony...a bright and courteous young man who sealed the deal with a great Nissan Murano....Junior Johnson the sales manager was a great help in sealing the deal...I have to be honest the million mile warranty is the way it should be....If that's offered then why worry...peace of mind....other dealerships wouldn't even offer a 30 day warranty on a used car??? Great job Lee Nissan of Ft Walton Beach....you have our business....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson, Mark Anthony Gudinez

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying Experience!!!!!"

- Swcfwb1

I was pleased with the service the price and everything about my car buying experience at Lee Nissan. AJ was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend him for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim "The Brit" Watson, AJ Dallman

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service all the way around"

- Laura

From the minute that I hit send on an Internet information request, I was treated wonderfully. Ashley followed up with a phone call very promptly and got the necessary information to me. I worked with Christina in order to select a vehicle and get all of the necessary information for finance. Christina is such a sweet and helpful person, truly concerned about what I was looking for in a vehicle. Everything was taken care of before I even arrived at the dealership. Everyone was very friendly there and I can honestly say for the first time ever, I'm looking forward to bringing my car in for service. Benny and the rest of the service department seem to really enjoy assisting customers. The entire financial process was extremely quick and efficient and Joel was great to work with. This dealership really impressed me with their customer service and caring attitude. I could not have made a better choice for a vehicle purchase !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Christina Hoover , Ashley Bryan

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the atmosphere at Lee Nissan"

- hartdoc

After doing our due diligence we found the car we wanted. All of the staff starting with TJ our salesperson were great. We were impressed with the dealership and car. We look forward to a lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Keith Travis, Tyler Walter

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Dealership"

- hillismd

My wife and I were very impressed with the overall dealership. The building was immaculately clean, light, expansive, and inviting. The atmosphere of the dealership was relaxed and helpful. The sales staff was not at all pushy, only helpful and informative. The three people that I had contact with: TJ Walter, Benny Sledge, and Tim Watson where all knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, courteous, and quite personable. The price of the new vehicle was completely inline with national standards and not inflated. We did experience an unavoidable delay in the final processing which made our stay much longer than we anticipated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim "The Brit" Watson, Tyler Walter

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,950

2016 Jeep Renegade

$14,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,950

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,950

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,950

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,950

2017 Nissan Armada

$36,950