Benny Sledge
Benny Sledge at Lee Nissan

Benny Sledge

Dispatch

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

5.0
44 Reviews

44 Reviews of Benny Sledge

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray was very helpful. He was patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles in his dealership. He helped make the process of me picking out the right vehicle easy. Steven More

by lindavogt5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had! ! Alysa communicated with me ahead of my arrival at the dealership and was super straightforward and answered all of my questions. My salesman Korey i More

by kimc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Jeffries made my car buying experience simple! ! He streamlined the entire process very well! More

by Stubbsc423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional service and the staff is knowledgable, courteous, and helpful. I had an extremely positive experience. More

by bamobley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars from this crew, I can say that Lee Nissan it is the best dealership around. More

by brian.ostos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Heath Childs

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely a fantastic experience with wonderful customer service! Heath was very helpful and met my needs 100%. Even staff members that were not working with me directly were very friendly! I would highly r More

by Awintress
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient. Koray is a nice person and he knows what he is doing . Service department will give them 5 Star too.. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Nissan Fort Walton Beach, Fl has the Best Salesman in all the Region. His name is Koray Avci and he will get you into the right vehicle you need. As we drove into Lee Nissan he greeted us with a Smile an More

by Victoria Lenentine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Victoria Lenentine responded

Thank You for the Awesome buying experience at your dealership Lee Nissan. We Love our 2021 Sentra SV Your Staff made it very easy to get a Great Nissan. Most importantly our Salesman Koray Avci made this Experience happen. Thank You Koray Victoria and Steve Lenentine

Oct 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson and financial manager answered all my questions. They were also polite and kind. More

by rachaelciara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Shoutout to Koray and the Team at Lee Nissan. Excellent Customer Service...thank you for the easy transition into a a new 2020 Murano 🔥 More

by roythomasjr5
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Roy! We hope you enjoy your new Murano!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD