Bernie Valentinetti
Bernie Valentinetti at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Bernie Valentinetti

Sales

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Hello and thanks for taking the time to visit my DealerRater page. I am proud to be a Volvo salesperson and I am proud that I have been with Kundert Volvo since the early 80s. That makes me not only old but also a person that likes his job. And why shouldn't I? I work for nice people and I get to meet nice people that are interested in the great cars we sell and service. We are not perfect, but we try to make it easy for potential customers to become long time customers. If you are considering a Volvo, give us a ring or stop in.

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Bernie Valentinetti

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie is the reason we travel from NY to NJ everytime our lease is up. He gives you the confident that you are receiving the best car for the best deal. Thank you Bernie we will say hello on our annual c More

by MBook327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for traveling to see our team! Bernie and the rest of our team appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time at Kundert Volvo!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a XC90 from Bernie, He is the best! was very professional, helpful, considerate and easy to work with. More

by Jin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jin! We're honored to hear that Bernie could assist you during your visit with us here at Kundert Volvo. We hope to see you back!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie is a true professional. He was amicable, helpful, and generous with the test drive to make sure you got a good feel for the car. No pressure environment. 5 Stars! More

by Ian.lL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you had a great visit with Bernie and we hope to see you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience leasing my new car. The entire process was stress free and pleasant. Bernie was very thorough, and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer any questions and was More

by Raymond L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Raymond! We're so glad Bernie had the opportunity to assist you and we'll be sure to share this fantastic feedback with him. Thanks for choosing Kundert Volvo and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Explained every detail in the car. Able to give you an estimate on the car and how much you’ll be paying. More

by canto.profuse.0f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you visiting us here at Kundert Volvo and hope we can be of service again in the future!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Honda CR-V. Bernie was easy to work with and great at communicating. Great experience overall. More

by sciguy456
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the kind words.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an XC90. He was able to answer all my questions. Good experience overall. More

by Serge
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Congrats on your new Volvo XC90! We appreciate your 5-stars! -Kundert Volvo

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie was so helpful when we were looking for an XC 40. Great service - nice man. More

by Kel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind comments - Bernie will be happy to hear them! We appreciate you visiting us here at Kundert Volvo and hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife had very good experience at Kundert Volvo selecting a new xc40. Berni was very helpful and "no pressure". Also extremally patient when we had a tough time to select a color. Since I was comin More

by zbigc
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brown

Jan 13, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We are so pleased to hear about your time at Kundert Volvo! Thank you so much!

Jan 17, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind words. It was my pleasure to assist you.

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, courteousness and a good communicator! Had to wait for the car and he kept me in the loop. More

by lsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We're so happy the Kundert Volvo team could make this a great experience! Thank you for coming to see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,090
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $37,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $37,495
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,495
2020 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Automatic CVT
AWD