Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bianca Kashyap.
Bianca Kashyap
Bianca Kashyap at North Hollywood Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Bianca Kashyap

Top Sales Representative

North Hollywood Toyota

4606 Lankershim Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91602

Contact Me

Specializing in Hassle-Free Auto Buying. I believe that Honesty and Transparency is the key to a lifetime of repeat and referral clients. Please feel free to reach out to me via text or phone @ 661-877-0826. I can't wait to assist you with all of your auto buying needs!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honest & Transparency

15 Reviews of Bianca Kashyap

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Bianca she was very helpful! Best..."

- laszlo71

Special thanks to Bianca she was very helpful! Best person to deal with! I highly recommend her!! If I go back I definitely will gonna ask for her help again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, North Hollywood Toyota Team

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianca was all about making sure we got the vehicle we..."

- bobby8a

Bianca was all about making sure we got the vehicle we wanted!!! She took the time to show us multiple cars bringing them under the roof since it was raining ☔️!!! She took the time to explain the different features of each vehicle and in a very understanding way. Never did we feel pressured to buy the vehicle and we were never pressured to buy another color car because it was on special. My wife and I feel special because of the way we were received & treated by Bianca, Arnold and Jordan!!! North Hollywood Toyota earned our business not only for today but from here on out!!! 5 star is the max I could give but they deserve much, much more!!! Thanks North Hollywood Toyota and especially DAni for following up with me all week and setting it up for us to come in!!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Manager, DAni appraisal & Jordan in financing

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bianca is a miracle worker. I came in as a difficult..."

- king.john.t

Bianca is a miracle worker. I came in as a difficult case. Very difficult. Bianca was able to help me drive off the lot in a new car that I love and made the process as painless as possible. Would definitely buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianca is a very good sales rep! I am a repeat customer..."

- Ara

Bianca is a very good sales rep! I am a repeat customer and both times I haven’t been disappointed with her. Definitely the go to sales person at the dealership if you car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience at a car dealer?"

- DPacheco

A great time at a car dealer isn’t what most people expect when they go in to buy a car anywhere. I don’t think most people have had the pleasure of working with Bianca. I have never felt so relaxed nor have I ever enjoyed myself while buying anything as pricey as a car. Usually I feel like I’ve signed my life away and buyers remorse settles in almost instantly. With Bianca’s help I felt like I was making and informed decision that was right for me and my pocket book. The best part was it was as easy as chatting with a friend and I didn’t feel like I was negotiating a hostage situation. While the whole team we worked with (Arnold, Moises, and Brandon who was beyond helpful with all our financial questions and concerns) was amazing I’ll be making an effort to be sure Bianca is the one I talk to for all my future needs. Thanks so much Bianca, Brandon, and Arnold for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Garzon , Arnold Guivarra, Brandon Basse

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and quick"

- Itsmrwex

Had a great experience financing a brand new car with Bianca. Didn’t think I’d finance coming in but Bianca showed me all my options without being pushy and gave me time to think it over. She was very informative and helpful and now I’m coming home with a brand new car that I didn’t know I needed until now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales Team"

- demeryz

I definitely recommend Bianca, who was a huge help to getting me my new car! She kept open and honest communication, and made sure that I received exactly what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by the staff"

- Brian123

They help me find the car I was looking for at the price I wanted and paid off my trade Bianca provided excellent customer service and Dale work with the trade-in. Would buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bianca!!!!"

- willS

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of renewing my Lease and Bianca helped me out. There are no words to describe how amazing my experience with Bianca was. Everything was so seamless, professional and organized. My time with Bianca has to be hands down the easiest and painless experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Toyota of North Hollywood is lucky to have her on their team. I was coming from a negative experience I had at North Hollywood Toyota a few months prior, she reached out to me, listened to my issue and from that very moment, Bianca helped me out and took care of me. Thank you SO MUCH Bianca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Basse

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP/5-Star Treatment!"

- fionabelle

This was my 5th Prius I've leased and my 2nd car from North Hollywood Toyota and the entire experience with Bianca, from beginning to end, was by far my favorite car dealership / leasing experience ever. Bianca emailed me initially after I had reached out regarding my lease turn in option (not due for another 5 months). She followed up with a text and a phone call (after I reached back out; never unsolicited) and has been fully available for any question or follow-up I had. I had a VERY specific want of a car, with a very specific price point so I was not an "easy" customer and Bianca magically found my PERFECT car (the one I've always wanted) and sent me the specs on it immediately. Also, my schedule is currently a little tight and Saturdays were tough for me to go to meet with her to see if the numbers were a fit and Bianca offered multiple times to come in on her day off, Sunday, to help me with my timeframe. Bianca (and Moises!) went above and beyond to not only make me happy, but absolutely thrilled with my new car. The perfect car, price, and all around professional experience has made this a really special experience. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bianca (and will refer anyone I know to her) and look forward to my next car leasing need---fingers crossed she's still here because she is an amazing gem and just a lovely person on top of it all! What an awesome day! Love my new car too! (Everyone at NoHo Toyota is super friendly and it is a really great dealership as well! I came back due to the wonderful experiences I have had here in the past.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Garzon , Arturo in Financing

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,998

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,998

used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,995

2016 Toyota Sienna

$20,995

used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $31,691

2020 Toyota Sienna

$31,691

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,785

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,785

used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,997

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$11,997

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $13,357

2016 Honda HR-V

$13,357