Back

North Hollywood Toyota

North Hollywood, CA

3.8
315 Reviews
At North Hollywood Toyota - Scion, we embrace this idea from the core. Our mission is to make doing business at any other dealership unacceptable to customers who value quality products, professionalism and excellent service. You can only do that with "Good People" on your side. As one of the largest New and Used car dealerships in the San Fernando Valley, you will find all of your shopping needs addressed in one place. We've been serving North Hollywood and the surrounding communities (Burbank, Studio City, Universal City, etc.) since 1967. In that time, we have learned to deliver exactly what you want from your car dealer. We know you want things handled fast. No long, drawn-out dreaded negotiation process. We know you want your product right the first time. Toyota rates our Vehicle Display Quality as among the highest in Southern California. Our cars are cleaner, better cared for and they work the way you expect them to work. We know you matter. Without you, there is no "us". We promise to treat you as our guest, respect your time and honor our commitment to you. We make it easy. Whether you're looking for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, Toyota Certified Used Car (TCUV), or simply our Service, Parts or Body Shop dept., we'll get you the information you need to make a well-informed decision. As one of the 100 Internet dealers in the nation, you will find our prices to be competitive and aggressive in every dept. We also offer a wide variety of special programs to suit your buying needs. Do you work in entertainment (film, television, dance, music)? Our Studio Employee Purchase Programs offer discounts and special services to our neighbors at NBC/Universal, Warner Brothers, Disney/ABC and all of their affiliate companies. Are you a small business owner? Our Business Solutions department can help you establish a line of credit directly with Toyota Financial Services (TFS) to meet your vehicle needs. Are you a member of the Military? College Grad? First-time
Contact Dealership

4606 Lankershim Blvd

North Hollywood, CA

91602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

June 26, 2022

SCAM! !!!! BE WARE!!! Watch these Snakes!! We just went through the process of trying to purchase a vehicle and were told that they would review the app wi More

by BEWARE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Dept/ Sales Rep Luis
May 10, 2022

I’ve never experienced such stellar customer service like I do when working with Bianca. I’ve had Toyotas all my adult life, and would always dread the day when I would have to change out my lease. Bianca h More

by willS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Kashyap
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022

Excellent customer service 10 gold stars to the Service center ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I have 1 suggestions. Give everyone a RAISE!! Everyone I came into contact with. From you Paul (he was outside More

by Alcala.gemma73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 11, 2022

Luis has been our go to Guy for over 10 years! 5 cars later and going! Outstanding Service! No Dealer Back and Forth Games, you all know what i mean! Gracias Luis! GoGoGo!!! More

by GoGoGo78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 17, 2022

Luis was great in helping us with some issues of a recent purchase. Through his patience and persistence, we were able to resolve everything and we are very happy with our purchase. Thanks Luis More

by N/A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from this Dealer and both experiences were very pleasant, however, this time I submitted an application for A Prius Prime so as to avoid having to go into the dealer for an ex More

by edguin1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raheem Chhipa
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 08, 2021

Loveee Bianca, she was very helpful and honest about which cars would be best. Highly recommend More

by AmieeQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Kashyap
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 27, 2021

I had a great experience in selling my Rav4. Dani had a I had a great experience in selling my Rav4. Dani had a great customer service and she made so easy to the Process was very quick and she explain ev More

by marttyg2u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Allison
November 08, 2021

Julio is always very helpful, I bought several cars through him, every time he gets me better deals. Thank you Julio More

by Hugo Valdez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Cuellar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2021

Luis at North Hollywood Toyota was top notch! He made the process painless, he was honest and it was actually the best car buying experience i have ever had!! More

by Dlseason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tarek
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results