Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Eskridge.
Bill Eskridge
Bill Eskridge at Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Bill Eskridge

VIP Concierge

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Bill Eskridge

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill an April are the 2 to deal with they made buying my..."

- louis.tonto

Bill an April are the 2 to deal with they made buying my 2021 ram so easy April went to bat for us in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Landi, April Buckley

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is great. He made the process easy and fun...."

- rlyonsuga

Dave is great. He made the process easy and fun. Extremely knowledgeable and willing to give you space to make the decision. He was helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was amazing. Answering every question & helping me..."

- mjdills

He was amazing. Answering every question & helping me find the perfect jeep & the best price. I am so happy I finally found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2016 BMW 528i snd 4 days later the AC did..."

- Faithashleyint

I bought a used 2016 BMW 528i snd 4 days later the AC did not work . We have called to speak with a manager to see if they will do anything to help us. It seems unfair to already have problems with the car 🥲. I hope they stand by their cars snd fix the problem ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought quite a few cars from this dealership, Bill..."

- aprincipe

I’ve bought quite a few cars from this dealership, Bill is always my salesman and is very professional and gets the deal done, also April Buckley in finance makes that part very easy and not stressful, Ken Buckley as well is very em good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Buckley , April Buckley

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow. What an awesome individual. He made me feel..."

- Larrygrau

Wow. What an awesome individual. He made me feel comfortable from the start and the knowledge and service he provided me is above and beyond. It was the best car experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great to work with. He made the process..."

- qnstr1

Bill was great to work with. He made the process painless. My overall experience was excellent. This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Bill and each time has been a..."

- amatociro120

This is my second car from Bill and each time has been a great experience. I tried to go to other brands and kept coming here because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill took care of us and was very friendly. We have..."

- Alpine70

Bill took care of us and was very friendly. We have purchased several cars from bill and he continues to show us great quality of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff responded quickly to my online request for..."

- ejlayden

Staff responded quickly to my online request for information. follow up on my questions was quick and when I finally made it in to view the car I wanted - It was ready to test drive as scheduled. A deal was made and papers signed in less than an hour. Staff accommodating to my schedule throughout. COVID safety standards were being followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,142

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,142

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,333

2020 BMW X1

$29,333

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,247

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,247

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,882

2014 Subaru Impreza

$8,882

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,610

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,610

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,566

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,566