Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Ferry.
Bill Ferry
Bill Ferry at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Ferry

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

From Holland Michigan. Retired from the Navy. Loves spending time with my wife and best friend Betty Jo. Love my two cats and 10lb Shih Tzu named Sophie who rules the roost!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Bill Ferry

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Katie Brown and Bill Ferry at my auto. They went..."

- hockeybabe2 Verified Customer

I love Katie Brown and Bill Ferry at my auto. They went well over and beyond for me to get my forester sport. I love my forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most experience at My Subaru of Muskegon and that you were given excellent customer service from both our Sales Specialist, Katie Brown and Sales Manager, Bill Ferry. We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Forester Sport! Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon and My Auto Import Center with your business!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"There was no wait and everyone was very helpful and..."

- gerry Verified Customer

There was no wait and everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I did not feel pressure to buy immediately and my questions were answered and the "workings" of my new car were well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Gerry, thank you for the five-star review. We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown..."

- JG Verified Customer

You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and competent. Whereas in the past the sales staff has been cool and aloof, the present generation is much improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting the My Subaru of Muskegon and My Auto Import Center with your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"If you let people do their job, buying a car can be a..."

- Genny Verified Customer

If you let people do their job, buying a car can be a pleasant experience, which this was. We bought two cars in less than 4 hours. Katie and Bill were both exceptional and I really enjoyed talking True Crime with Katie during the down time between paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Bill Fisher

Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Genny, we love hearing you had a great purchase experience at My Subaru of Muskegon! We hope you enjoy your new vehicles. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time shopping here. Always someone..."

- stewie5000 Verified Customer

This is my second time shopping here. Always someone there to welcome you into their immaculate showroom. The waiting area is comfy (and distanced) with a nice assortment of refreshments. The entire staff is absolutely top-notch. They made what is usually a stressful situation more of a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Marshal Hatley

Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience while visiting our showroom at My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team with your business!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Came in to trade my truck in and get a fair amount and..."

- canhazguitar Verified Customer

Came in to trade my truck in and get a fair amount and leave with a Subaru Crosstrek. Got everything I wanted and am very happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Bill Fisher

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! So happy to know you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to My Subaru of Muskegon and that you were given excellent service from our Sales Specialist, AnDre'. We hope you enjoy your Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Katie was awesome! Friendly, informative and..."

- karajw Verified Customer

Katie was awesome! Friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Totally pulled off the feat of the month by finding a car and getting it in 2 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, John Gongalski

Mar 17, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We think Katie Brown is awesome as well! We love hearing that had a great experience at The My Auto Group and My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended. Even during the end-of-the-month..."

- kfitzgerald3 Verified Customer

Highly recommended. Even during the end-of-the-month scurry, the Subaru team took the time to find the perfect new car for me and offered good value for my trade-in. My questions were answered with patience, understanding, and years of insight. After-sales questions were quickly followed up. This team cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Timera Crosby

Mar 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Yes, our My Subaru of Muskegon team does care! We are delighted to know that you were given excellent service by both our Sales Specialist, Timera Crosby, and our Sales Manager, Bill Ferry. Thank you for the amazing review and for trusting us with your business! Enjoy your new car!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my first new car from My Auto Import Center..."

- r.edmondson923 Verified Customer

I purchased my first new car from My Auto Import Center in 2012, a Subaru Impreza. The sales team was great throughout the entire process. When I decided to upgrade I returned to My Auto because of how well I’d been treated over the last 9 years. Again, my sales rep, Steven, was great with us. He was patient with our questions and walked us through every step of the leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Steve Devries

Mar 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We love hearing from loyal customers about the great service they receive at My Auto Import Center and Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,451

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,451

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,789

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,789

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,500

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,452

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,452

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,000

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,000

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,457

2021 Subaru Impreza

$29,457