About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ferry.
Bill Ferry
Bill Ferry, Sales Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.9

Bill Ferry

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

From Holland Michigan. Retired from the Navy. Loves spending time with my wife and best friend Betty Jo. Love my two cats and 10lb Shih Tzu named Sophie who rules the roost!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Bill Ferry

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are awesome "

- hockeybabe2

This is my second car using my auto. Katie Brown is the best sale consultant ever. She went to bat for her clients. I would go back and use Katie again. Bill Ferry the sale manager also made the deal Awesome. Both Bill and Katie are the best. Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

Jan 02, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie is one of the best and we are lucky to have her on our team! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience. Everyone is very pleasent"

- Eldrekat54

The dealership does everyone to make you comfortable. They offer tv, popcorn and drinks for a pleasent visit while waiting for work done or purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Forester Purchase"

- TSforester

Steve Devries and Jake Childress were excellent to work with; knowledgeable, responsive, thorough, and enjoyable. They arranged for a dealer trade within a few days. Definitely recommend Subaru of Muskegon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries, Jacob Childress

Dec 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new Subaru!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, no high pressure."

- Dms

Great dealership. They were available to answer questions, gave you time to look. Not high pressure, follow you around type of place. Will go back and would recommend Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Bill Fisher

Dec 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Eliz

Sales associate, Andre, was very knowledgable about his product. He also was very friendly and respectful. This was also true of all staff we encountered. Negotiating our final purchase price was done in a courteous manner; I believe we received a fair deal on our 2019 Subaru Outback Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Eliz thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Outback!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional customer service!"

- M. Fenton

Cargurus.com listed my used vehicle (2016 Mazda CX-5) as a great value. Adding the great customer service from Jeff Hepler and Mr. Bill in Finance made this car purchase an enjoyable one. I didn’t feel pressured at all and felt like they were giving me honest responses to questions, not just a “sales pitch”. The other nice touch was having the Sales Manager make the effort to introduce himself to us and them visit with us again when we picked up the car. Thanks to all at My Auto Import Center in Muskegon, Michigan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Jeff Hepler

Nov 20, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyers"

- The Zimmerman's

Friendly, no pressure & very informative. Regan & Bill did everything to insure we left happy with our new Subaru. Regan is a new neighbor who spoke highly of My Auto. His comments led us to visit your showroom & purchase our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Taylor

Nov 05, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far exceeded expectations "

- Kwoot

Steve and Bill made my lease deal sweet as a cherry pie. Bill was fast and efficient with all the documents and Steve took the time to make sure I knew all the key features of my new Subaru Outback. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new Outback!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Forester"

- Kimgle10

I enjoyed dealing with Bill Ferry & A Coffee.They are very friendly to talk to & have the answers to my concerns. Bill bailed me out when I was having issue with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with service"

- timharris0 Verified Customer

Mickala is Always friendly and positive minded! The area in which customers drive in and drop off is always clean and orderly. If I ever had any issues with my car I would call Mickala and she would get it handled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickala VanDop

Oct 24, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335