Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ferry.
Bill Ferry
Bill Ferry, Sales Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.9

Bill Ferry

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

From Holland Michigan. Retired from the Navy. Loves spending time with my wife and best friend Betty Jo. Love my two cats and 10lb Shih Tzu named Sophie who rules the roost!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Bill Ferry

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Gordon Bruch Verified Customer

The entire experience from beginning to end was very professional, Bill was upfront and transparent on the pricing, Roy and AJ were very responsive and accommodating on questions and having the car ready. Jacob ran several different scenarios on the financing to make sure we had the best deal for our situation and Steve did a thorough and complete job of explaining all the features and operation of our new Outback. A very seamless and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries, Roy Van Liere, Jacob Childress, AJ Storck

Jun 29, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Mr.subaru

Good experience, friendly service, we are enjoying the car! Good Dealer! Looking forward to good service from their service department thanks to Bill and Katie and their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Bill Fisher

Jun 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service. Andre follows up on things. "

- Mary Beth 4 health

Great customer service. This is our third car purchased there. Andre and Bill follow up and keep promises.Best dealer in MI. Love the Chritian values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee

May 13, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Andre the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service From Steve!!"

- Dpipoly

Steve was very patient as we considered our choices. He provided useful information, and was very knowledgeable concerning the different models. This is our 2nd purchase from My Auto Import and will definitely refer people to Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries

Apr 26, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- sjk

Steve DeVries was great. He helped my wife and I find a great vehicle. We're very happy with the purchase and our experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Steve Devries

Apr 15, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to earn your business!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Windlass Verified Customer

Fantastic. They we're ready and waiting for me. Even knew my name. Greeted me in a friendly manner. Did excellent work and even wash the exterior and clean the interior of the car. Above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger, Steve Devries

Apr 15, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to earn your business!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service at a Car Dealership"

- Cmorris

I purchased my first Subaru Outback thanks to Andre, Bill, Jake and Ashlynne. They were very courteous and helpful throughout my test drive and purchased. I drove in with a Ford Taurus Sho with no expectation of purchasing a vehicle. However, after test driving the Outback I was surprised at how well it handled on the expressway and how comfortable the the vehicle . The service not high pressure or fast sales and Andre, Bill, and Jake did the their best to assure that that I received the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Forester"

- TonySmo

Steven Devries, my salesman, made all the difference in the world. His attitude & honesty plus the quality of the Forester are what convinced me to drive away in a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries, Jacob Childress

Mar 12, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- mbngkelly Verified Customer

We were very impressed with Katie, our sales rep! She was fun and very knowledgeable! We realize that Saturday was an extremely busy day. Bill said he would let us know Monday more information on the arrival timing on the car, which was predicted to be Tuesday. However, we did not get that call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and Economical"

- FJR

Just bought a late model used Subaru at My Auto Import Center and am very pleased with the experience. My salesman, Greg Ireland ("GI") was personable--as car salesman almost always are--but not over the top--as they sometimes are. I was treated very fairly, and although GI was trying to deal with another customer at the same time he was dealing with me, relatively efficiently. Their price was rated "great deal" on CarGurus, which I found to be accurate based on my consideration of similar vehicles listed there and on other car buying sites. Not much negotiating on the price, but I was happy with what we did do. Paperwork was completed quickly, as was the car prep prior to final delivery. They even took a personal check for the full purchase price, which I was pleasantly surprised at (although I can't confirm that is standard policy). As car buying goes, an overall good experience. Although I hope not to be in the market for a "new" car soon, I would definitely check out what this dealership has to offer if I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ireland

Mar 12, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,652

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$23,998

2019 Nissan Rogue

$33,093

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,419

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,725

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,725

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,639

2019 Audi Q7

$61,085