Theresa Moss
Theresa  Moss at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Theresa Moss

Finance Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
136 Reviews

As someone who doesn't know (or want to know) much about actual cars, I love working at Heritage Ford because I care about the people who drive cars, and helping to ease them through the financing and contracting process nourishes my soul. I believe in the Ford product in general, and in Heritage Ford most specifically. When I'm not in my office laughing with co-workers and vehicle buyers, I'm cozied up at home with my menagerie of pets, watching or listening to true crime documentaries. I have two adult sons and a future daughter-in-law who live in the area, and we spend time together as often as possible. I hope to meet you the next time you're in our showroom looking for your next Ford!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Theresa Moss

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Heritage Ford was a great! Working with Bill and Theresa was a pleasure. They made the hassle of buying a new vehicle super enjoyable. I would highly recommend shopping at He More

by anniehow13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Nov 29, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Annie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Theresa to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure and privilege of working with Jake Dwinell and Theresa Moss in purchasing a certified Ford vehicle at Heritage. They are two honest, friendly, and professional people who will give you More

by Brian
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Dwinell

Nov 22, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Jake and Theresa! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and accommodating for the times we were available! The process was quick and easy! Everything was Smooth….. More

by RichRdcelia73
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Rich, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Theresa an our team, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with our salesman Bill was excellent. Though out of state buyers, he and Teresa in financing made the process completely smooth. Their prices were most fair as were their dealer prep fees More

by John
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Nov 16, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Theresa to shop for your new Ford, and that they were able to make your purchase experience a smooth one! While we understand that we are unlikely to see you for your new vehicle's regular maintenance, please feel free to let us know if you have an questions as you continue to get acquainted with it, Safe travels!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dreaming of a Ford Bronco for a long time but have never owned a Ford. When I first arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a friendly associate at the front door and then met with Turner. The More

by Andreabattipaglia22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

Nov 07, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and congratulations on your new dream truck! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and our team, and that everything went smoothly and was stress-free. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Bronco!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Areg is a tremendous asset to Heritage as a sales person. He informed me of vehicles coming into Heritage over several months. He handled our trade in and sale in a professional and positive manner. I wou More

by Mary
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Areg Muradian

Oct 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Areg! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with him to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Theresa Moss made the transaction enjoyable. She made me feel less stressful. More

by Carm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Theresa, and that she was able to make the paperwork process of taking home your new Ford a smooth and stress-free experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake,Theresa and Marc were fantastic to deal with. There was no sales pressure to buy a vehicle. They were great through out the buying and financing process. All three of them answered any questions More

by Mare
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Dwinell, Marc Halliday

Oct 19, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them, and that the process of choosing and taking home your new vehicle went smoothly. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ford!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Theresa Moss, from finance, made my lease buyout such a simple process. She explained everything thoroughly in an incredibly easy to understand manner. She was very professional, friendly, funny and down t More

by 802krj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Theresa! We are so glad to hear that she was able to make the lease buyout process a smooth and enjoyable experience for you, and that everything went smoothly. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Heritage Ford made the process of ordering, delivering, and financing my new Ford Maverick a breeze. They were attentive and friendly throughout the process, and provided me with all the inform More

by will.paquette
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Areg Muradian

Sep 27, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Will, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our team to shop for and bring home your new Maverick, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,020
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,000
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,460
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive