Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Celeste DesRosiers.
Celeste DesRosiers
Celeste DesRosiers at Heritage Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Celeste DesRosiers

Finance Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Celeste is a native Vermonter and has always enjoyed the Vermont climate. She has worked in sales in multiple dealerships now and loves helping people find their new car. She gained experience in customer service while working in college and was a self employed web designer/developer. She feels that with Ford’s broad range of vehicles and options matched with the extensive safety features, there’s something for everyone. Celeste enjoys painting, playing music, and spending time with her three children.

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Celeste DesRosiers

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recon dept needs to look over there car A lot before..."

- na1963

The recon dept needs to look over there car A lot before they bring it to tne customer It had dog hair on top of the back seat and the vent under the hood had leaves and crap In It

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have passed this along to the management in our Autoshine department, so that these concerns can be addressed going forward. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I had a GREAT experience working with..."

- Kimspittle

My husband & I had a GREAT experience working with Nico! He listened to our “wish list” regarding the truck & budget we wanted. He was really friendly & made the process stress free. We love our new F150 XLT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Tripp

Sep 22, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Kim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nico to shop for your new Ford, and that together you were able to find the perfect F-150 to meet all the items on your 'wish list'! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, enjoy your new truck, and safe travels!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very helpful and courteous when it came to..."

- Lamsonadam

Jake was very helpful and courteous when it came to valuing my trade in and putting together a deal that worked for me. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Dwinell

Sep 10, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Adam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that Jake was able to make shopping for your new Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 f150"

- dbro6772

The sales staff, Areg in particular did an amazing job in finding the right truck for the right price to fit my needs perfectly. Areg went the extra mile to get me exactly what I asked for for the payment I was looking for. Everything went perfectly from the time we walked in to the final signing of the paperwork in the finance department. Celeste in finance did a superb job in explaining the programs available and the details of the contract.. Everyone did a great job, I could net be happier with the experience and the truck. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Areg Muradian

Aug 17, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that Areg and our staff were able to make the process of shopping for and bringing home your F-150 an enjoyable one! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, enjoy your new F-150, and safe travels!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are nothing but courteous, knowledgeable, and..."

- Pete

These guys are nothing but courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Gary Graham seems to draw my card a lot and I couldn’t ask for a nicer guy to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you've enjoyed working with Gary, and that he and the rest of the staff were able to deliver another smooth visit for you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled maintenance appointment, Until then, safe travels!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible business "

- beccabradleyphoto

I had an awful experience with Heritatge Ford buying a used 2017 Ford Explorer from them this past month. The sales department was unprofessional, the financing department offered a loan and rate that they pulled back on the day of pick-up, to then promise that same rate with a bank that they had applied for the loan with without my knowledge or consent. Three weeks after the purchase, I had not received my plates, registration nor any information or contact from the bank. I contacted the finance department to inquire, they informed me that my loan had been denied, and that they had reapplied with the intention of paying down the rate. No one even contacted me to communicate the loan had not gone through, nor ask permission around next steps. Celeste, the finance manager was rude and told me that this was my fault because "I had to have the rate," that rate which she offered me. I was upset about the loan and the temp plate/registration expiring in a week. She then informed me she had contacted Beacon who is a company that arranged for plates and registration, and had confirmed that the permanent plates would be sent to dealership because I am out of state and they'd have them for me to pick up, and if not they would find a way to help with extending temps. She then called me two days before temp plates expired to let me know they had my plates, and then later that day told me that she was wrong and that the plates had been delivered to my house in Brooklyn. The week prior she told me that they would work with me if plates didn't arrive in time to get extension on temp plates since I needed to leave on business and wouldn't be able to drive the car without registration. I was then informed that they could not help me, and that i would have to find someone to send the plates to my location. Again, she seemed to think I was being unreasonable to be upset and frustrated with the multiple exchanges of false or misleading info. THIS IS NOT THE PLACE TO BUY A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Krause

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new ride (2020 Ford Fusion). The “H” team was..."

- Robertb694

Love my new ride (2020 Ford Fusion). The “H” team was very competent, courteous, helpful and professional. I have no concerns and look forward to future interactions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Krause

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I apriciate all the help turner ede gave me while we..."

- Hpeckiv

I apriciate all the help turner ede gave me while we looked at and during this purchase I was referred to. FORD from particular at Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!! we drove four hours to buy a truck..."

- Jffoglia

GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!! we drove four hours to buy a truck there and it was absolutely worth it. I can't say enough about how wonderful Bill is, he made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake is an outstanding salesman, he is a valuable part to..."

- morrowm17

Jake is an outstanding salesman, he is a valuable part to your team, thanks for the platinum f150 we will enjoy this vehicle for at least three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Dwinell , Celeste

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,330

2020 Ford F-150

$58,330

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,275

2020 Ford F-150

$57,275

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,245

2020 Ford F-150

$47,245

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,685

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$30,685

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,855

2020 Ford F-150

$52,855

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,845

2020 Ford F-150

$41,845