About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Lutz.
Bill Lutz
Bill Lutz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Bill Lutz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Bill Lutz

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest, smoothest car purchase I ever made. "

- Vdiane1948

I was in and out with my new car in less than 3 hours. Staff are all friendly and very efficient. I couldn't be more happy that I chose Chevrolet of Naperville to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ramos, JD Stookey

Aug 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had such a great, efficient experience at Chevrolet of Naperville. We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

- Jamie C.

Chevrolet of Naperville wowed me from start to finish on the car buying process. As a first time buyer I knew the kind of car I wanted but needed options. Omar provided me with various options via email (since I live in the city) and provided multiple detailed quotes before I ever even stepped foot into the dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, they had the car I had my eye on, out and ready to take for a spin. Bill was authentic and genuine which sometimes you don't expect from a car salesman. He had my best interest in mind the entire time and walked me through every document I was signing to make sure I understood. Premo was very warm and welcoming. I felt very at home at this dealership. I walked out the door and into a great car at a GREAT price! It was well worth the trip from the city and I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Omar Ramos

Jul 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Wow, thank you, Jamie! We strive for a quality experience, and it's great to know our team's efforts have paid off. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Travis

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Nickbonamo

Awesome experience. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Dan wolf chevy and we will be back when the time comes for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

Jul 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We sincerely value your business and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Travis

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- SamiElise

Excellent Experience! I visited on Memorial Day expecting the dealership to be busy, which it was, but they made sure we were seen right away. Within 5 minutes we were sitting down with someone. Bill Lutz was very friendly and made sure I understood every step of the process. I was able to walk out with the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price. I am definitely happy I went to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Yahayra Argueta , Andi

May 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Sami! We're so glad you had an excellent experience! We think Bill is great, too. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous salesman Bill Lutz"

- torresfran

We had a fantastic, easy and pleasant experience dealing with Bill Lutz of Chevrolet of Naperville. He was professional, knowledgeable and gave us all the answers we needed to know. We're very happy with our purchase and if you go to Chevrolet of Naperville, ask for Bill, he is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership! We work really hard to meet our customer's expectations in a great environment, and I'm happy to see that those efforts have paid off. I will make sure Bill gets the recognition he deserves. :) Sincerely, Travis

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- RayMc

My first experience with Chevy of Naperville was absolutely my best car buying experience ever. I was greeted by Bill when I first walked in and going forward into the buying process I wasn’t hassled or felt any feelings of pressure to buy at all. He was very genuine and informative throughout the entire process. This was also my first time buying a NEW car and not used so I really appreciated that. I would definitely recommend this dealer as well as the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

Mar 30, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, RayMc! We're glad you found our staff to be helpful and informative during your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome"

- ken17

hassle free, found and corrected the problem quickly. very courteous and professional felt like I was in good hands and worried free. made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ramos

Mar 23, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

We're glad we could make your experience a worry-free one, Ken! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Joe

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dani21

Came in to look at an used vehicle and found the perfect one for me! Buying process was fairly painless, everything was explained well, and the staff was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Dani21! We're glad we could help in a friendly way. Let us know if you need anything else, and enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Travis

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer and Staff !! "

- ceciliacantu13

Best dealer and great sales people. Carlos in Finance, Yesh - who helped me and completed his first sale upon training, and Bill are great people to work with. Excellent customer service and making sure you are comfortable at your choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

Mar 05, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We strive for excellent customer service, and we're glad to know our efforts have paid off. Please reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Travis

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 1st Car Buying Experience"

- TedUIUC

I purchased my first car ever from Bill a week ago and I could not have asked for a better salesman to do it with. He thoroughly guided me through the car buying process from start to finish answering any questions I had a long the way. I would definitely buy another car from Bill in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Ted! We're always happy to help and love hearing from customers like you. Let us know if you need anything else!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,095

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650