About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Lutz.
Bill Lutz
Bill Lutz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Chevrolet of Naperville
4.9

Bill Lutz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Bill Lutz

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle Buying Experience"

- jb52

I've been purchasing vehicles for 50 years now. My purchase today at Chevrolet of Naperville might be the best experience I've had at a dealership. I dealt with friendly, attentive, and efficient people. There was no unnecessary waiting, and best of all, no games. Everyone was helpful and seemed to have one goal in mind; creating a purchase agreement that was good for all involved. I left the dealership happy and satisfied and I'll be happy to tell friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

jb52, thank you! We're happy to know our team was so supportive. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Experience with Chevrolet"

- sychaellawinger9

Adulfo was very helpful in helping us find a car within a price range that we were needing to stay within. He was very nice and helpful guiding us through the process of finding a good car that would fit our needs and through the process of buying the car. My husband and I would definitely recommend him to others who may be looking for a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez

Nov 07, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're always happy to help and appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, courteous, and fair!"

- Jon H

Prices were fair for the pre-owned car I purchased and my trade-in. Bill Lutz, my sales rep, was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles and available technologies. Also, he was courteous and respectful. Also, Carlos (finance) was courteous, quick, and obtained reasonable terms. He was very straightforward in helping to present the best options. I would definitely shop here again, even though there are at least 2 or 3 other Chevy dealers closer to me. Thanks! Jon H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

Oct 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jon! We're glad you found our staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Travis

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car at best price"

- Madhusudhan

I got an used car at good price from Chevrolet, Naperville. Test drive facility where I drove the car was very good. This type of test facility is usually used by vehicle manufactures for testing new models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Madhusudhan! We're glad you enjoyed your visit. We're here to help if you need anything else. Sincerely, Travis

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest, smoothest car purchase I ever made. "

- Vdiane1948

I was in and out with my new car in less than 3 hours. Staff are all friendly and very efficient. I couldn't be more happy that I chose Chevrolet of Naperville to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ramos, JD Stookey

Aug 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had such a great, efficient experience at Chevrolet of Naperville. We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

- Jamie C.

Chevrolet of Naperville wowed me from start to finish on the car buying process. As a first time buyer I knew the kind of car I wanted but needed options. Omar provided me with various options via email (since I live in the city) and provided multiple detailed quotes before I ever even stepped foot into the dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, they had the car I had my eye on, out and ready to take for a spin. Bill was authentic and genuine which sometimes you don't expect from a car salesman. He had my best interest in mind the entire time and walked me through every document I was signing to make sure I understood. Premo was very warm and welcoming. I felt very at home at this dealership. I walked out the door and into a great car at a GREAT price! It was well worth the trip from the city and I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Omar Ramos

Jul 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Wow, thank you, Jamie! We strive for a quality experience, and it's great to know our team's efforts have paid off. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Travis

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Nickbonamo

Awesome experience. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Dan wolf chevy and we will be back when the time comes for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

Jul 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We sincerely value your business and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Travis

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- SamiElise

Excellent Experience! I visited on Memorial Day expecting the dealership to be busy, which it was, but they made sure we were seen right away. Within 5 minutes we were sitting down with someone. Bill Lutz was very friendly and made sure I understood every step of the process. I was able to walk out with the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price. I am definitely happy I went to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Yahayra Argueta , Andi

May 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Sami! We're so glad you had an excellent experience! We think Bill is great, too. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous salesman Bill Lutz"

- torresfran

We had a fantastic, easy and pleasant experience dealing with Bill Lutz of Chevrolet of Naperville. He was professional, knowledgeable and gave us all the answers we needed to know. We're very happy with our purchase and if you go to Chevrolet of Naperville, ask for Bill, he is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership! We work really hard to meet our customer's expectations in a great environment, and I'm happy to see that those efforts have paid off. I will make sure Bill gets the recognition he deserves. :) Sincerely, Travis

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- RayMc

My first experience with Chevy of Naperville was absolutely my best car buying experience ever. I was greeted by Bill when I first walked in and going forward into the buying process I wasn’t hassled or felt any feelings of pressure to buy at all. He was very genuine and informative throughout the entire process. This was also my first time buying a NEW car and not used so I really appreciated that. I would definitely recommend this dealer as well as the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

Mar 30, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, RayMc! We're glad you found our staff to be helpful and informative during your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,335

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,915