Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Premo Matejczuk.
Premo Matejczuk
Premo Matejczuk at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Premo Matejczuk

Business Manager

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

528 Reviews of Premo Matejczuk

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and..."

- Thuemann

Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and Brittney. They had the car we wanted and they made it easy to buy the car sight unseen. When we arrived to pick up the car, Emily spent a significant amount of time with my wife explaining the operation of the automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith , Brittney

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and..."

- Chadcolombari

Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and enjoyable experience. Her aggressive approach to get a win/ win scenario is greatly appreciated. She always goes above and beyond in our third car purchase in last 7 years. She is the main reason we continue to come back to the dealership. The rest of the team is always complimentary with solid service. Glad to be apart of the Chevy of Naperville family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made..."

- IsaVega

Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made the process super quick and simple, and I'm very excited to have a brandd new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing..."

- Connie

Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing a vehicle through Emily. She went way above and beyond for delivering our vehicle to us. She took the time to help set up Bluetooth and explain the features to us. Recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealer great prices a big selections of beautiful..."

- montesinosr68

A great dealer great prices a big selections of beautiful cars and trucks nice and clean atmosphere very PROFESIONAL sale persons ADULFO JACQUEZ THE BEST CAR SALES MEN EVER👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was phenomenal to work with!! She was extremely..."

- apfeiffer08

Emily was phenomenal to work with!! She was extremely prompt at getting me all the information I needed to get me into my new Traverse. She was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Chase DiGiacomo

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great! The dealership was clean and..."

- Young259

Our experience was great! The dealership was clean and friendly. Emily was amazing. We've bought a few cars from her before and will continue to use her for all our future car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was great to work with and made sure all my..."

- knicks1223

Emily was great to work with and made sure all my questions were answered. The staff members I worked with were all very attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was great and super easy to work with, as well as..."

- Rebeccamederich

Emily was great and super easy to work with, as well as the other employees that worked along with her to make this deal possible! She made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my second car from chevy Naperville was a good..."

- Alexius noble

Buying my second car from chevy Naperville was a good idea. Im very happy with my decision. I had a great experience. Ms.Emily was my automobile sales woman. From my first experience of buying my first car it was so fast, I felt rush, nothing was explain to me and it just wasn't no care. Emily Smith was nothing like this. I'm very gald I got the opportunity to go through her. She was very professional, polite and kind hearted women! She took me around to look at the different colors of the car I wanted, we got to sit in the car as she explain everything about the inside of the car and for me not having much Knowledge of cars it helped a lot. There wasn't no rushing. She made it fun for sure. I would recommend anyone to go to her. She even took a picture of me with my new car which makes you really feel proud of yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,632

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,632

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,120

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,120

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,990

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,990

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $37,132

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$37,132

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,162

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,162

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,842

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,842