About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JD Stookey.
JD Stookey
JD Stookey, Internet Sales, Chevrolet of Naperville
4.8

JD Stookey

Internet Sales

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of JD Stookey

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great working with Adulfo Jacquez"

- Judy1

They had the car I thought I wanted. I test drove it and felt comfortable doing so. I was determined to get the vehicle in Cajun red, and the vehicle I test drove was that color. We didn't want a long, drawn-out sales pitch, just the best offer you could give us. Adulfo came up with what we knew was a fair price, so we bought it right then and there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Premo Matejczuk

Aug 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Judy! We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Adulfo. Sincerely, Travis

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Chevyfamily

We were warmly greeted, our salesman was knowledgeable, when he did not know deferred to the manager or finance guy who helped us understand and guided us through out the sale. Every one was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Steve Deason

Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you; we're happy to hear our staff was knowledgeable and friendly throughout your visit. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Service Ever"

- JackieD

My Prior experiences with purchasing Vehicles has never been as exceptional as this. I went in and told them what I was looking for and how much I could afford to pay and they just made it happen . Thank you so much Ed Dones and your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Yahayra Argueta

Aug 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jackie! We're glad we could exceed your expectations! If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest, smoothest car purchase I ever made. "

- Vdiane1948

I was in and out with my new car in less than 3 hours. Staff are all friendly and very efficient. I couldn't be more happy that I chose Chevrolet of Naperville to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ramos, Bill Lutz

Aug 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had such a great, efficient experience at Chevrolet of Naperville. We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Chevrolet Dealership in Naperville Illinois "

- Hollywood2018!

Emily Smith my Salesperson did an excellent job working out a great deal on my 2018 Chevy Colorado. The delivery went smoothly. She is great with follow up and provides the excellent service I was looking for in my new lease. Highly recommend her if you are looking to purchase or lease vehicle. She's at Chevy of Naperville in Naperville Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had an excellent experience at Chevrolet of Naperville! Sincerely, Travis

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and no games!"

- Qbfree98

I was in the market for a new truck and after visiting a couple of dealerships I decided to visit Naperville Chevrolet and met Iggy. He walked me over to the truck I inquired about and went over the features with me. The truck had more features than I realized! The rest of the experience went smooth and hassle free. I never felt like I was being rushed or pressured. Yahayra even allowed me to call my "Boss" (the wife) to make sure all of her requirements for creature comforts were met. Carlos, Texas has 4x4 trucks too! Thank you for the hassle free purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Naperville! We're glad to hear your experience was a hassle-free one. Enjoy your truck! Sincerely, Travis

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier"

- KGoodier88

The last seven days have been very stressful for me. Last Thursday, I took my Ford Focus to the dealership for a broken horn. By Friday morning, there was a laundry list of problems that needed to be solved. Before I got my car back on Monday, I decided my relationship with Ford was over. After a lot of research and recommendations from family, friends, and coworkers, I happily decided that my next car would be a 2013 Chevy Equinox from Chevy of Naperville. I had such an amazing experience at Chevy, and would highly recommend them to anyone. Will Perez and his manager, Amin, were phenomenal to work with. Will handled my off the wall sense of humor with professionalism and grace, and Amin was friendly, understanding, and amenable during negotiations. I am so happy to finally have a car that I feel I can rely on, and to be the customer of a company I feel truly cares about me as a person, not just as a means of profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Perez, Amin Aminipanah, Yahayra Argueta

Nov 10, 2017

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership! At Chevrolet of Naperville, we work really hard to meet our customer's expectations in a professional, amazing environment, and I'm happy to see that those efforts have paid off. I will make sure that the team you worked with gets the recognition they deserve. :) If you need anything else, please let us know, and enjoy your Equinox! Sincerely, Travis

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely will work with this dealership again!"

- kenS

A totally painless purchase experience. From the initial online contact with the dealership, all the way through delivery, and everything in between, the staff at Chevrolet of Naperville went out of their way to make this a painless, and productive experience. They valued my time, and worked with me to get a very fair price for my trade-in, and a very fair price for the new car I purchased. There was nothing about the experience that didn't go exactly as I would have wished. These folks are top-shelf, honest, and very polite to deal with, and I absolutely will work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Dan Gulley

Aug 11, 2017

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear your experience was painless and productive, Ken! We work really hard to give our customers an excellent experience, so we're glad to hear that's paid. off. Thank you for the review! Sincerely, Travis

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again"

- jpssbg

I bought a Malibu there 3 years ago. Decided to upgrade to a 2017. Went there after carefully researching prices and trade in values. As usual, the people were very courteous and nice. Eventually we came to an agreement on price. The new car was a "nice to have" not a "must have" for me this time because the trade in car was in very condition. I could have kept driving it for years if necessary. I'm happy it worked out though, and am now driving the new Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Yahayra Argueta, Lucas Vanisko

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,335

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910