About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Martino.
Bill Martino
Bill Martino, Fleet Manager, Castle Chevrolet North
not yet rated

Bill Martino

Fleet Manager

Castle Chevrolet North

175 North Arlington Heights Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Bill Martino

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly Service"

- ontimeedm Verified Customer

Very Friendly Service and it’s done when they say it’s done. I have confidence in the service team. I take all my cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking your time to review our Service department team! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used sales "

- F150FX42 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful thru the presses of buying a new car. It's the 3 vehicle I buy from castle and I will definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa

Jan 07, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for trusting us when purchasing a new vehicle, the loyalty of our customer is very valuable for us!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very grateful for the help!"

- RUSLANBEGIZOV89 Verified Customer

Bill Martino did an excellent job! Thank you very much for your help in making my personal order. Quick and clear work! I will definitely be back again! The financial service worked great! All the documents were issued in a few minutes! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa

Dec 07, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Come and see us any time! We enjoy making the process easier by providing outstanding service, quickly. We'll pass on your appreciation to Bill and hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season on or off the road.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Castle Chevrolet North's customer service"

- Happy Camper

I recently became aware of the outstanding qualities of Castle Chevrolet North from a friend, they really did take the struggle out of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We truly appreciate the compliment! It makes us proud to hear about the experience you had and hope to see you again for any future needs!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$91,615

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,245

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,505

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,190

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,150

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650