Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Neibert
Bill Neibert at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Bill Neibert

Service Advisor

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
215 Reviews

Bill has worked at Arnie Bauer for 17 years now! He loves hanging out with his son, and watching sports. You will see this friendly face in the service department!

4.8

215 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Bill Neibert

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service. fast and friendly and when i needed info..."

- hannigan.patrick Verified Customer

great service. fast and friendly and when i needed info they called back and explained stuff and my car was clean and ready for pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have brought my cars in for service since 1973 in the old..."

- WOHSR Verified Customer

Have brought my cars in for service since 1973 in the old days. I find the service department and staff the best!! And will continue to deal with you in the future. Service staff is the best, and the service writers are a class act 👏.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of keeping our 2009 Cadillac in perfect..."

- DENAUT Verified Customer

Did a great job of keeping our 2009 Cadillac in perfect shape. Hope to use the service department for many years to come. Bill is always very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steffan

Jun 12, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family owned business that treats it customers like..."

- KC30 Verified Customer

Family owned business that treats it customers like family. I’m very proud to have been a part of Arnie Bauer’s for 27 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always treated with the utmost respect even..."

- GLAKEMAN2000 Verified Customer

Great service always treated with the utmost respect even though I don’t have one of the more expensive cars Will be a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chistopher Baker

Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is always doing great work and they give..."

- Elorite D Titus Verified Customer

This dealership is always doing great work and they give amazing customer service. I will keep coming here to buy and get service love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl

Jun 07, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service from any and all of the service..."

- TDSGOLF Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service from any and all of the service members of Arnie Bauers staff. From the new car to used car including the porters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steffan

Jun 02, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very helpful, friendly, and professional...."

- ejsweetness Verified Customer

The staff is very helpful, friendly, and professional. They were willing to answer any questions I had and were very knowledgeable. The facility was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department..."

- Gl tibbs Verified Customer

Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department chevy of homewood parts department asked us not to ask for paint codes for our axalta paint store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an engine housing replacement. my car is now..."

- msshang Verified Customer

I had an engine housing replacement. my car is now "running like a sewing machine"That means SUPER! I was given a car rental but the work was done so efficient and expeditiously that I was able to pick up my car at the end of the very same day.I am very pleased and thankful to do business with Arnie Bauer Cadillac Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steffan , porters......Emily and Larry

May 29, 2021

msshang responded

Thank you very much. Ms Shang

May 28, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,150
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,450
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $69,985
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,500
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,700
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD