Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Neibert.
Bill Neibert
Bill Neibert at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Bill Neibert

Service Advisor

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Bill Neibert

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bill Neibert were a pleasure, he respected..."

- hallo685 Verified Customer

Working with Bill Neibert were a pleasure, he respected me as a person and as a customer. Bill Neibert courtesy, polite and respectful. Great Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and..."

- snucks1 Verified Customer

Everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and kind. Any question I had was answered. I felt like everyone was there to make your visit pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Mitchell, Mark Diehl

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much great service I had a oil change and..."

- UCNTHANDLETHIS3 Verified Customer

Thank you so much great service I had a oil change and tire rotated and I was out of there in 25 minutes Great job ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steffan

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I trust the people that work at the dealership. So far..."

- FRAZIERMCGEEJR Verified Customer

I trust the people that work at the dealership. So far they have treated me nice and fair. The price is fair also. I don't worry about being cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed ordered window deflectors for my SUV XT..."

- NANCY-SULLIVAN Verified Customer

Very disappointed ordered window deflectors for my SUV XT 5.Had them put on 2 different times didn’t work Thought my window broke when I tried to close my window. Hopefully in future will make them to fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very nice and attentive. I had major problems..."

- Patti Verified Customer

Bill was very nice and attentive. I had major problems when we were traveling last year and lost faith in Cadillac. I had a positive experience and live my car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Bill could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, friendly, thorough & Fast an I appreciate that as..."

- HOLLIK1016 Verified Customer

Clean, friendly, thorough & Fast an I appreciate that as I was working . That’s enough it doesn’t take 25 words for a review, please change this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service . Bill is always attentive to the..."

- DOUG210 Verified Customer

Excellent service . Bill is always attentive to the service requirements and helpful in every way. Service performed in a timely manner and I am always completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Reliable Service and Car Performance...."

- Bud Verified Customer

Excellent and Reliable Service and Car Performance. Excellent and very good Personnel in the Service Department. Fair. Pricing and good personal service. Good team headed by Dennis Bauer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steffan

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was prompt and easily remedied. Wait time was..."

- Nita C Verified Customer

The service was prompt and easily remedied. Wait time was minimal. I was addressed in a professional manner and was directed to the nearest waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $45,850

2020 Cadillac CT6

$45,850

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,250

2017 Cadillac ATS

$22,250

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,875

2018 GMC Yukon

$52,875

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $21,465

2018 Buick Envision

$21,465