Brian Lenz
Brian Lenz at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Brian Lenz

Owner

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews

- Years In Truck Business: Over 9 years - Hobbies: Coaching youth baseball (www.WinnebagoWhiteCaps.com) Fun Fact About Brian: Brian was the Midwest Football Conference's Defensive Player of the Year in college. -Interesting Fact about Brian: Brian once did play by play for high school football games Personal Life: Brian is married with 4 children -Brian Lenz Cell: 920-948-8846 Email: BRIAN@LENZAUTO.COM

not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Brian Lenz

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with him. Looking forward to doing more in the future. More

by ronald.klug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No way is there not 1 review lower than 4 stars. wired 22k signed all the purchase paperwork and they cancelled our order and raised the online price 8k. Will be reporting to proper governing agenci More

by bgoltzi88
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my fifth vehicle from Lenz. I've always had a good experience dealing with this auto dealer. This time I had the pleasure of working with Kyle Rutkowski as my sales agent. H More

by Tom Sanfelippo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rutkowski

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible business practices. Buyer beware. They will waste your time and money. Lure you in and try to take advantage of you. More

by AL1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware. If you absolutely have to buy a trauck and you can't find what you're looking for any place else and by accident happen to wonder on to the LENZ More

by kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson , Skip Parent

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome in sales. Got things done and very respectful. Great experience. Thank you Lenz for making things happen. Gene Kamholz, Hartford, WI. Outstanding.. More

by Gene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Mike Buhler , Dave Reilly

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

dot your I's and cross your T's I just purchased a 2017 ford F250 from Lenz. Brian Lenz was my sales person.Truck had 34100 miles so with about 2000 left on factory warranty.At closi More

by Robert
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Svendsen

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Truck I have had my truck for several months now and could not be more happy with it. The purchase was super easy. I drove 5 hours to pick up my new truck. More

by Fordf150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Truck Great Experience Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me o More

by Wingman22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Justin Johnson , Tony Demos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very customer focused! The team at Lenz went way above expectations to get me into the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend buying from them! They understood my needs an More

by Parkin.mat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson , Dave Reilly

1

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,991
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $56,498
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $54,998
2022 Chevrolet Suburban
used
N/A exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,491
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $79,998
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive