Brian Lenz
Brian Lenz at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Brian Lenz

Owner

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

- Years In Truck Business: Over 9 years - Hobbies: Coaching youth baseball (www.WinnebagoWhiteCaps.com) Fun Fact About Brian: Brian was the Midwest Football Conference's Defensive Player of the Year in college. -Interesting Fact about Brian: Brian once did play by play for high school football games Personal Life: Brian is married with 4 children -Brian Lenz Cell: 920-948-8846 Email: BRIAN@LENZAUTO.COM

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Brian Lenz

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware. If you absolutely have to buy a trauck and you can't find what you're looking for any place else and by accident happen to wonder on to the LENZ More

by kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson , Skip Parent

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome in sales. Got things done and very respectful. Great experience. Thank you Lenz for making things happen. Gene Kamholz, Hartford, WI. Outstanding.. More

by Gene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

dot your I's and cross your T's I just purchased a 2017 ford F250 from Lenz. Brian Lenz was my sales person.Truck had 34100 miles so with about 2000 left on factory warranty.At closi More

by Robert
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Svendsen

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Truck I have had my truck for several months now and could not be more happy with it. The purchase was super easy. I drove 5 hours to pick up my new truck. More

by Fordf150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Truck Great Experience Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me o More

by Wingman22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Justin Johnson , Tony Demos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very customer focused! The team at Lenz went way above expectations to get me into the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend buying from them! They understood my needs an More

by Parkin.mat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Justin Johnson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy no pressuring from salesman Easy to view trucks on the Internet. Sam got back to me right away on the truck I had questions on. With a few pictures of my truck he was able to gi More

by Doghunter123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a good experience at Lenz This is the 4th truck that I have bought from them. They have always been far on my trade price and their prices on trucks are right where they shoul More

by Casey Allen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

Awesome Experience These guys are awesome, I recommend them to anyone. Professionalism from the entire staff is top notch. my experience with them was like no other. So More

by F250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly , Skip Parent

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best truck purchasing experience My brother-in-laws both bought their trucks from Lenz and told me if I was going to purchase a truck Lenz was the place. They were both spot on. St More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Svendsen

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,997
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,991
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,991
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,991
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,997
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,492
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive