About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Lenz.
Brian Lenz
Brian Lenz, Owner, Lenz Truck Center
not yet rated

Brian Lenz

Owner

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

- Years In Truck Business: Over 9 years - Hobbies: Coaching youth baseball (www.WinnebagoWhiteCaps.com) Fun Fact About Brian: Brian was the Midwest Football Conference's Defensive Player of the Year in college. -Interesting Fact about Brian: Brian once did play by play for high school football games Personal Life: Brian is married with 4 children -Brian Lenz Cell: 920-948-8846 Email: BRIAN@LENZAUTO.COM

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Brian Lenz

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Great Experience "

- Wingman22

Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer focused!"

- Parkin.mat

The team at Lenz went way above expectations to get me into the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend buying from them! They understood my needs and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Justin Johnson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no pressuring from salesman"

- Doghunter123

Easy to view trucks on the Internet. Sam got back to me right away on the truck I had questions on. With a few pictures of my truck he was able to give me a rough estimate what it was worth and he was extremely helpful getting a few issues resolved on the truck I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have always had a good experience at Lenz"

- Casey Allen

This is the 4th truck that I have bought from them. They have always been far on my trade price and their prices on trucks are right where they should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- F250

These guys are awesome, I recommend them to anyone. Professionalism from the entire staff is top notch. my experience with them was like no other. So glad I took the opportunity to work with them. Completely satisfied with my experience and purchase. I will for sure be telling family and friends about Skip Parent, Dave Reilly and Lenz truck center, they have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Skip Parent

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck purchasing experience"

- Rob

My brother-in-laws both bought their trucks from Lenz and told me if I was going to purchase a truck Lenz was the place. They were both spot on. Steve was fabulous and I would highly recommend this dealership and Steve if you are looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Svendsen

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Does not stand behind sales"

- Docbee

Ok do yourself a big favor, if you look at a used truck or car, look really close, have your own mechanic look,it over. Bought our second used truck from Lenz Trucks in fond do lac, wi. And in 30 days we have jade exhaust fall apart, drivers side wheel bearing go out, and today on the way to my step fathers funeral the right side wheel bearing has gone out. Called the owner and he says it's a used truck it's your problem, but here's a shop close to you if you want to drive there. No, not, gonna, even tow truck driver said do not drive it at all. Would the dealer cover one red cent of the cost?, he'll no. So approx 550.00 with flat bed tow and repairs we are out, but will be back on the road in about 2 hours. We have bought many used cars and trucks over the years and have never had a ,dealer not stand behind the sale. Trust me I will be ranting and more as much as I can to let other know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bergin, Dave Reilly, Jake Roberts

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marty & Lenz"

- Erick P

Marty at Lenz was very great to work with. He listened to all my questions and answered all of them. I am a satisfied repeat buyer from Lenz. They even gave me a great rade in for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Professional! Very Friendly! "

- Steve P

Excellent customer service! Hands down best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Sales associate Zach was awesome! Very Friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Overall a very enjoyable experience. Sam in financing was also very professional, friendly, helpful and great sense of humor. Definitely would and will be purchasing another vehicle from Lenz Trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram, Dan Bergin, Zach VanderGrinten

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great F-250! Everthing we were looking for!"

- F-250 SUPERDUTY

We found a truck on-line and sent an e-mail to the dealership late in the evening. Received a response from Michael Buhler right away. He checked on the truck the next morning and it was still there. He explained what was needed to hold the truck as we lived 6 hours away. We showed up a few days later within 2 hours we were out the door. Small town, down home, just good people. Will be back when the need arises great people, low pressure, very accommodating. Brian Lenz, president, introduced himself to us and made sure all our needs were being taken care of. Everyone was very knowledgeable about our truck and any questions I had were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493