Bill Peck
Bill Peck at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Bill Peck

Consultant

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
57 Reviews
not yet
rated

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Bill Peck

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they sell you a car and sell you the warranty but don't fix your car for two months three months so you're paying the monthly payment for car you don't even have horrible More

by Ofroome62 5th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been here twice and they have gone above and beyond to help me and run around getting different cars for me! I will come again next time I need another vehicle for sure. Love the service and efficiency. More

by shannon.rosario17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to buy my Family and myself a dependable vechicle that I could get my family around safely. Went in and spoke with Bill Peck and my wife and I was telling him how the last time we bought a vechicle i More

by Thomasvsr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest transaction I've ever had. I was in and out with a better car than expected in a very short amount of time. Great selection and price too! More

by Jackjury76
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people know exactly what they were doing, they used their experience and listening skills to quickly find me exactly what I needed and the purchasing process was seamless and friendly! Bill was calm re More

by Jasunps
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina , Oscar

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy peazy. Started the process on line went in did some paperwork and drove my new truck home a few hours later. It's all good at the sharpest rides🤬😷👍 More

by Michaelriedell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sharp

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to say thank you to Bill Peck. He was a pleasure to work with today. Bill was extremely knowledgeable of the cars in stock. He also took the time to make sure I bought the car I wanted. More

by Donduk75
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill is the man, he took great care of me and helped me out tremendously. Great guy. Will come and work with him again when I'm ready to get a new car. More

by shoncey2000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Peck was amazing! I will never buy a car from anyone than Bill. He was great from start to finish and went above and beyond for us and our son who we got the car for. I have already given his info to 3 More

by TNix
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sale person I ever had BAR NONE I needed a nice vehicle for my wife. I did not wanted to be pressured of something I did' not want. I searched the internet and found the exact car m More

by mrbrenr07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $37,387
2018 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive