About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Pellagrini.
Bill Pellagrini
Bill Pellagrini, Sales, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Bill Pellagrini

Sales

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Bill Pellagrini

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jannell Ford Excellence"

- Gilbyone

Recently purchased my 4th Vehicle with Jannell Ford. Jannell personel exceed all expectations in sale s and service and thier professionalism and friendliness make the car buying experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service staff/departments"

- PD Duxbury

I purchased a new mustang several years ago and my son and daughter both have late model Fords (Focus/Mustang). My salesman, Bill Pellagrini was great. Her located the exact vehicle/color I requested, and arranged a swap with a dealership in Watertown, NY. Bill always follows up on a regular basis. I will be buying another car from Jannell when that time comes and believe customer loyalty has been earned. The Service Department is the best. I've had warranty work done (scheduled right in at my convenience) and shuttled home by courteous and safe drivers. The repairs are done quickly and the service advisor always calls to give me a head's-up when the car is ready for pick-up. They fix it right the first time. I really like the family atmosphere and personal attention from the sales and service staff. There is no reason to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hillegass, David Smith

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from sales to financial dept."

- Daverip

This is the second truck I have bought at Jannell. I didn't visit any other dealerships this time around. They were able to put me in the truck I wanted for the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Janice Loud

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Toyota Truck for Jannell Ford"

- John Allen

I bought a 2015 Toyota Tacoma truck in December from this dealer. They were great to work with and gave me a great deal on the truck. I was very happy with the salesman and the manager, both were eager to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales department."

- RHZJ62

Bill Pellagrini is a very hardworking salesman and will work with his customers to the best of his ability. He will go the extra mile to make sure your happy with any purchase and takes time to answer your questions. Bill will follow up with you and make you are comfortable and happy. I would send any of my friends and family to see Bill at Jannell Ford. They are the best sales department ever. Also the sales managers and owners are also very friendly and helpful. Thanks for your hard work. I'm very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The deal was fair and I liked the people and the operation. "

- RICHARD DEGRASSE

I traded a 16 year old BMW touring wagon which I babied for 10 years for 1 year old FORD. I intend to keep the FORD for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS IS MY FOURTH TRUCK I HAVE BOUGHT WITH THEM "

- satisfied customer

THIS IS MY FOURTH TRUCK I BOUGHT AT JANNELLE AND I ONLY DEAL WITH BILL PELLAGRINI AND I LOVE SEAN IN SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP EVERYDAY OF THE WEEK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic!"

- 7Freshwind

I have purchased six vehicle at this dealer over the years and feel I have always received a fair deal. Very courteous, work very hard to find you exactly what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Jack Bresnahan

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service & Knowledgeable"

- Matt

Nice job by Bill(Sales) & Joanne(Finance) described options; no pressure, kind & able to answer all questions. Eddie was great w/ finalizing the deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Joanne Hudson

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- smith2

The entire experience was the easiest I have ever had buying a vehicle. The Sales person Bill was very informative, took his time to explain everything and made this process enjoyable. Kathy was very helpful when going over the financing, again explained multiple options. Walked in as a potential customer left there feeling like I made new friends. Would highly recommend Jannell Ford to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill

May 29, 2015

Jannell Ford of Hanover responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, smith2! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our clients! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$30,935

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2017 Ford F-250

$52,545

2018 Ford Escape

$37,420