Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jannell Ford of Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.9
1,135 Reviews
Jannell Ford of Hanover is a 3rd generation family dealership serving the Boston and South Shore area for over 90 Years. As one of the oldest dealerships in the country we know what is involved with longevity, with customer relationships and in business. Come see why Jannell Ford has been satisifying buyers for over 90 years!

2000 Washington St

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,135 reviews

December 13, 2021

It is always a great experience. Alex Vega and Eddie Clark make the car buying process easy and as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Jannell Ford to my family & friend. More

by Clarkrb1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2021

It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Jannell Ford to my family & friends More

by Lauren A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2021

Harry was very helpful explaining the car and helping us get the car we wanted More

by Laurieroche17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2021

ALL THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY. I WAS AT EASE WITH ALEX VEGA HE IS KNOWLEDGABLE AND NOT PUSHY. EVEN THE MANAGERS ARE VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH. I WOULD BUY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL IN NEED OF More

by abingtonappl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2021

Very friendly, helpful staff. The showroom was bustling Very friendly, helpful staff. The showroom was bustling with smiling faces, many family situations excited looking around at the autos. My mind was s More

by Kdsmith90
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2021

I worked with Dina Saoud to choose my next vehicle while in a crunch. She was very professional and knowledgeable with all the vehicles on the lot and helped me choose one I did not intend to look at that d More

by MHH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase at Jannell Ford with Harry M. As I mentioned to him, no where else am I buying my Raptor. Friendly, knowledgeable, fair and easy to work with it sums up my experience. Next up is ge More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2021

Thank you Jannell for a great car buying experience. I got a great car and am so pleased with the sales, service and finance people I worked with. Hats off to Harry in sales, Billy in finance, and Eddy More

by thackeraryone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2021

I thought Jannell was really easy to work with. I enjoyed my experience working with Harry. More

by Ryanjhult
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2021

Harry was great to work with and made the whole process very seamless. Never felt pressured and he was honest and helpful throughout every step. More

by Mlord3438
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,135 results