About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jannell Ford of Hanover

4.9

932 Lifetime Reviews

2000 Washington St, Hanover, Massachusetts 02339
Call (781) 982-4501

932 Reviews of Jannell Ford of Hanover

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Great customer service especially from Rob Syvlia!"

- Transit Girl

I had been searching for a particular Ford Transit and although Jannell didn't have one on their lot, they persisted in finding me the vehicle I asked for, even though they got it from another place. Janice did her research and found some cars, then Rob Sylvia, a wonderful sales rep, went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. I highly recommend Rob; I was treated fairly and kindly along the sales process. When I picked up my car, it was clean and ready for me. The only nit pick was with the finance piece of the transaction - took a long time to process paperwork, etc. But otherwise, all good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sylvia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Mulvehill
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Loud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Mrbig

2nd vehicle here.no pressure.put me in vehicle I liked and could afford.will come back again Great overall experience and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry McDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Ternullo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Markc88

I was very pleased with the service. Charlie was great to work with and was willing to help me find the van I wanted. Jannell was the only dealership I could find willing to track down and obtain the van I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Mulvehill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Ingargiola review"

- Peteringargiola420

I have recently totalled my vehicle and needed a car . This dealership was very quick in getting me something that was perfect. I would use this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Quick and simple"

- Cowboy23

I dont like going back and forth on new cars with price haggling. Nice and straightforward. Helped with getting all the phone and apps connected also after the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sylvia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"The perfect Truck Found At Jannell Ford "

- Pat haddigan

Shopping for a truck at Jannell Ford has been such a pleasure. I just took delivery last night of my f-150 Lariat. They did a fantastic job getting it ready for me. Harry McDougall was a true professional all the way through. I always felt he was looking for the right truck for me. Once Harry found the truck he worked with Sean Ternullo the General Manager to make sure the buy was right for me. At the end of the day I really believe that I bought the right truck for me from the right dealership and I look forward to having all my service work done at Jannell. FYI This is the second vehicle we have bought in less than a year. Thanks You Harry & Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry McDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Ternullo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Reinstilled faith in the dealership"

- Scott B

I have to be honest my last buying experience, July 2017, was not a good one at Jannell that I swore not to go back. A month ago I was getting service on my explorer and Rob Sylvia approached me and struck up a conversation. We hit it off so last week I decided to give Jannell another shot. NIGHT and DAY experience. Rob was busy with another customer when I arrived, I didn't have an appointment, so I waited for him to finish. I am very thankful I did. Rob was extremely professional and manage the entire process. He made sure everything was ready and prepared one step ahead. This is now the 3rd car I have bought from Jannell and by far the best experience I have had. If you are looking for a good, honest and attentive sales person then Rob is your guy. First class all the way. Then came time for finance. Kathy was my kind of girl. She shot me straight and was to the point. I knew what I wanted and I was in and out in less than 10 minutes!! Completely happy with the process! The sales manager Bill remembered by last experience and made it a point to come over and speak to me. He also check in during to process and make sure everything was going smoothly. I will definitely ask ONLY for him moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sylvia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Mulvehill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Roderick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"A good customer experience does still exist!"

- jbm2k6

Jannell Ford is the very definition of that family-owned dealership that cares about its customers and putting them in a car of the customer's choice. I went in to Jannell Ford because they had exactly was I was looking for, and, I was pleasantly surprised to find that they didn't play any games, there were no surprises in the details, and they know the product they sell very well. The employees at Jannell work seamlessly together, as my experience from sales to finance to here's your new car, and this is what you need to know was perhaps the most pleasant car-purchasing experience I've had! There is a reason they have been in business since 1921, and, it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Mulvehill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Kinney
September 08, 2018

"Bought new vehicle"

- Kim P.

I have been dealing with Jannell for over 2o years I have never had an issue with sales or service. I just bought my new transit from Bill Pellagrini and he found what I was looking for! 5 passenger, non white Transits are hard to come by.. He found one though and 4 days later I am driving it, Bill is my go to man. Financing is always helpful and does the best job they can, finding the lowest interest rates. Joanne was thorough and explained all my options for extended warranties and service. The service department is awesome as well. This team is great Thank you Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pellagrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Hillegass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaon Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"phenomenal customer service and sales staff"

- jhandrahan5

We were looking to turn in our Toyota Tacoma and went into Jannell Ford and were greeted by Rob Sylvia. He was amazingly friendly and supportive from the moment we walked in the door. We have walked into a lot of dealerships where people are rude and derogatory which has caused us to turn around and walk out. Not only was Rob helpful, he worked with us on every aspect of our purchase. Rob and Jannell did everything in their power to give us the best deal which ended up being even better than we could've ever hoped for. Rob went out of his way to call us repeatedly to give us updates even on his day off. My wife and I have nothing but the best things to say about Ford, Jannell, and more specifically Rob. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sylvia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 932 results