About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jannell Ford of Hanover

4.9

890 Lifetime Reviews

2000 Washington St, Hanover, Massachusetts 02339
Call (781) 982-4501

890 Reviews of Jannell Ford of Hanover

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Buying a new car."

- Mimsays

When I went in to the dealership I was greeted by Charlie and Janice they were very attentive listen to what I needed and introduced me to Mike Kinney the salesman I told Mike I would like to trade in 2 cars on a new vehicle he showed me three vehicles I selected a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium we went for a test drive and Mike was very good about answering all the questions I asked him during the test drive and even more knowledgeable when we got back to the dealership and he showed me all of the features that I didn't realize that I was getting and show me how to use them and spend a lot of time on the safety features which impress me quite a bit we settled on a deal and later that day I spoke with Kathy who was in the finance area she was well experience in a job friendly attentive to questions and we were in and out of there very quickly and professionally treated for that reason I would definitely recommend Janelle two friends and folks I know that may be needing cars or service in the future thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Mulvehill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charleigh Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Loud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Jannell Ford Excellence"

- Gilbyone

Recently purchased my 4th Vehicle with Jannell Ford. Jannell personel exceed all expectations in sale s and service and thier professionalism and friendliness make the car buying experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pellagrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Hillegass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Mulvehill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Roderick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Ses and Service"

- Ed

I have bought two used vehicles from Jannell. Both the sales and service experience has been great. I continue to have all my service on those vehicles done at Jannell. Can’t recommend their service department any higher. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hillegass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Very easy, hassle free transaction!"

- seaside321

Bought a 2018 Dodge Ram and after two months decided it wasn't for me. Stopped in to Jannell on a whim, talked to Mike and told him my story and what I really wanted. He brought a 2018 F150 from another dealer for me to look at. I traded my Ram in for the F150 because of the no pressure attitude and Mikes going above and beyond to get me into the truck that suited me better. I Highly recommend Mike and Jannell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Absolutely amazing"

- JamesBradford120257

I can not believe how outstanding everyone at Jannell is. Highly recommend them! Keeping Ford in the family for life! No words can express how happy I am to be in a much safer truck that will last me the rest if my life. I have not purchased a truck in over 15 years, and do to a severe stroke I had when I was a police officer years ago I was very nervous about buying a newer one now that I am on disability. I have had so Many memories with my old Ford, from towing boats to going hunting off the road, and including teaching my youngest girl how to drive like a cop! Harry made looking for a new one so easy. The second I saw it i just knew it was the one! Everyone my daughter told me to speak with was beyond outstanding. Each one treated me with respect, kindness, and as if I were their own father and not just a number to make a paycheck. Jannell Ford is family friendly and took everything i needed for my budget into consideration and made it happen! If i could buy 50 more trucks from them i would !! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Hagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry McDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Suppa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Ternullo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charleigh Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Didn't buy anything but still left impressed!"

- JeepGuy617

I scheduled a test drive with Janice Loud and when I arrived the vehicle was already sitting out front. Despite knowing that I was only there for a test drive, Charlie Williams spent close to an hour with me going over the vehicle I had selected as well as others that he felt might fit what I was looking for. At NO point did I feel like I was being pressured into buying anything. I was thoroughly impressed by the level of communication from the staff at Jannell Ford and if I end up deciding on a Ford in the future, Jannell Ford will be getting my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Loud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"New F250"

- samwheelock

I showed up on a rainy day and the salesman Harry stood out in the rain while i checked out the truck. He took care of everything and in a few hours I was driving away in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry McDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Purchase new Ford Ecosport"

- Joe & Tess

I highly recommend the Jannell Ford “ family” if you’re looking for a car. My whole experience was relaxed and stress free. From the internet rep “ Charleigh” to salesperson “ Mike” down to finance expert “Joanne” I feel like they all went above and beyond to make our purchase special. This is our 3rd car in a row from Jannell and we won’t go anywhere else. “ Why mess with a good thing” !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charleigh Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- WBC

I visited the dealership on a recent Saturday morning with the intention of purchasing a used car for my son. I met Mike Kinney upon my arrival. Mike is not what someone of my age would expect of a car salesman. Mike was laid back and informative. I decided upon the car I wanted and was introduced to Joanne Hudson who is the finance person with whom I dealt. Joanne was helpful and persistent in finding the best finance deal available. Joanne and I spent as much time talking about life, kids and parenthood as we did discussing the finance package. The car buying experience at Jannell was much more pleasant than all others I have experienced with one exception which is a personal preference. That is, I wish ALL dealerships would lose the more phrase "...we want to earn your business..."! Clearly, actions speak much loudly than do words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kinney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- bduane

I stopped by to check out a lease price on a new F-150. I was greeted at the door by Mike Kinney who was extremely friendly and helpful in finding the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results