About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ritchie.
Bill Ritchie
Bill Ritchie, Service Advisor, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
not yet rated

Bill Ritchie

Service Advisor

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Bill Ritchie

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service center "

- Mustang Sally

My car was schedule for repair and oil change. It was finished 1 day earlier than expected. They treat me and my mustang like a queen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience"

- JTOWNSEND

Bought a 2016 Ford F-150 in October 2016. Had smoke coming from tailpipe. They had my truck 17 days still not fixed but had more issues when it was returned to me. Sent it in the second time they had it for 30 days got it back and still have the same issue but now it is worse. I have bought two cars from Mike Casstruci MIlford and the truck from the Alexandria store. Due to their service not only will never service my truck there, I will never purchase another vehicle from them. It has been excuse after excuse. They think because I have a courtesy car why should I be complaining. That is always the first response. You have a car right? I am not paying for a courtesy car I am paying for the truck I purchased. I just wanted my truck fixed for the first issue it was brought in for. Absolute worst service department I have ever seen. I hope they enjoy losing loyal customers because this loyal customer will never deal with them again at any level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service. "

- Caseyt42

Service representatives are rude. I will never buy another Ford again because of the service I received and the fact that it took over a year to get a recalled part fixed. Wish I could give these xxxxxxxx zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Klotter, Rod Ely

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JTM

Great sales experiences with Tim Werking and an equally good service experiences with Bill Ritchie. I have purchased 2 new Lincolns from Castrucci and these will likely not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Werking

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence and beyond"

- Vinny M

I have purchased 2 trucks at Mike Castrucci Ford since 2011. Mike Routt was my salesman for both trucks. Mike is very friendly and knowledgeable. When I needed to purchase my last truck it was the model year end time and I had some very specific requirements in the vehicle I was looking for. Mike went the extra mile to get me what I wanted. The closest location with a matching vehicle was in Detroit. Mike was able to arrange to have my vehicle transferred to Alexandria. He is a true professional. When the tires all failed after 19,000 miles and Ford was insisting that I replace them with the same tires that had failed under the warranty, service manager Bill Ritchie was extremely helpful in guiding me through a complaint resolution process that enabled me to upgrade the tires under the warranty. Mike Castrucci has a great team. Vinny M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Beware!"

- transitvan

Since buying two brand new cars at this dealer, I've been in for recalls two times. The first time the service writer Ken was rude and was making jokes about the company name on my van. The second time I scheduled an appointment, closed down my business, and dropped off my van for a half day recall. I get a call halfway through the day by Bill Ritchie telling me the car can not be completed in a half day. Long story short... they cost me two days of work, laughed at me for complaining, refused to let me speak with the general manager, and the list goes on and on. These people might as well be criminals for all of the money and time they cost me and my company. Stay Away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Klotter, Rod Ely

April 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I started using Mike Castrucci Ford in Alexandria for all..."

- bhetterick

I started using Mike Castrucci Ford in Alexandria for all of my vehicle maintenance needs approximately seven years ago. I have found the service personnel to be excellent to work with in all situations. Their professionalism, courtesy and honesty is especially appreciated, as well as their being highly knowledgeable about maintenance and service needs with vehicles. In particular, I like their common-sense approach to service needs by proactively recommending service that is necessary and not pushing unnecessary service work. As a result of their proactive approach, my vehicles have been highly dependable and safe as a result. In addition, they have always been extremely fair and honest as to charges and pricing. Up until a year ago, I had only used this dealership for service needs. However, due to the great experience with the service personnel and working with Steve Black of their sales area when shopping for potential vehicles in the past, my family group has purchased several new vehicles from this dealership working with Steve. As to our buying experience, it has been excellent working with Steve. His honesty, courtesy, professionalism and knowledge of the product was really appreciated. I have even recommended friends go to Steve when they were purchasing a new vehicle and they have told me he was exactly as I described and truly a pleasure to work with, which has been my experience as well. I also would like to mention that their Finance and Insurance person was excellent to work with in each new car transaction when completing the paperwork and finishing the details. Similar to the service and sales staff, the F&I fellow was highly professional and great to work with. I think the things that impress me most about these folks is their high level of customer orientation and commitment to satisfying the customer, as well as their honesty and fairness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Klotter

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$37,995

2018 Ford Escape

$17,495

2018 Ford Focus

$15,495

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$36,495

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,495