Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Sabatini
Bill Sabatini at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Bill Sabatini

Owner/Dealer Principal

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.3
34 Reviews
4.3

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Bill Sabatini

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience buying a car. The salesman and..."

- ksab112203

Easiest experience buying a car. The salesman and managers were all great. The process was smooth and the employees were all knowledgeable and super nice. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Dodge Ram for my son and the whole..."

- ksab112203

I purchased a new Dodge Ram for my son and the whole staff at Danbury Dodge was more than helpful, knowledgeable and super nice throughout the whole process. They were efficient and thorough and made the purchase smooth and easy. I would recommend them to anyone in the market looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive. Highly engaged to understand what I was..."

- Jonathanbruce33

Very attentive. Highly engaged to understand what I was looking for. Jon provided great service and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martorano , Frank. 5 star

Nov 01, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After reading and watching stuff on social media, I would..."

- Kerry

After reading and watching stuff on social media, I would be sure to avoid this STEALERSHIP at all costs. If that guy’s down payment was via credit card, I can understand it taking a day or two for it to reverse. What gives me the creeps is them not honoring the advertised price from their own website. Sleazy people if you ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah, Susan Eway

Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're assuming you're referring to Sean Gilmore's experience here. Unfortunately, one individual made decisions that violated our policies and procedures. That person is no longer with us. Mr. Gilmore did receive a full refund, and we deeply regret and apologize for the inconvenience and frustration he went through.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John M was courteous and knowledgeable and assisted me..."

- cozyduprey

John M was courteous and knowledgeable and assisted me through the entire ordeal of getting a car and insurance. All the other department staff were awesome and made sure I received everything I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martorano , The manager Ben

Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to help!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales..."

- Scott B

All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales staff and the service department, were friendly and helpful. Delightful buying experience. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for your recommendation!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and knowledgeable sales staff who puts..."

- schlamme

Excellent service and knowledgeable sales staff who puts the customer first. This is my third purchase from Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. Always a pleasant experience. Harry Shah has always had our best interest at heart in purchasing our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah

Aug 31, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for being a returning customer! We are grateful for your business!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was a rock star and helped us through a tricky..."

- Anitahariton99

John was a rock star and helped us through a tricky situation of buying out our lease with out of state plates, etc. We really appreciate the support and it made a stressful situation so much easier to handle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martorano, Karina Towne

Jul 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

John was very happy to help! Thank you for your business!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer ship is great the sales people are very..."

- Tsantoro0127

The dealer ship is great the sales people are very helpful with finding the right vehicle for me and my family I will return when ready for new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great at your dealership John my salesman..."

- Dhenry

Everything was great at your dealership John my salesman took care of all our needs acted very professional overall a good experienceAnd I would recommend somebody to come back to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway, John Charon

Jun 02, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 5500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $65,735
2021 Ram 5500 Chassis Cab
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD