Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Susan Eway
Susan Eway at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Susan Eway

Director of Customer Relations

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Susan Eway

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest experience buying a car. The salesman and managers were all great. The process was smooth and the employees were all knowledgeable and super nice. I would highly recommend purchasing your nex More

by ksab112203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After reading and watching stuff on social media, I would be sure to avoid this STEALERSHIP at all costs. If that guy’s down payment was via credit card, I can understand it taking a day or two for it to rev More

by Kerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , Harry Shah

Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're assuming you're referring to Sean Gilmore's experience here. Unfortunately, one individual made decisions that violated our policies and procedures. That person is no longer with us. Mr. Gilmore did receive a full refund, and we deeply regret and apologize for the inconvenience and frustration he went through.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer ship is great the sales people are very helpful with finding the right vehicle for me and my family I will return when ready for new truck More

by Tsantoro0127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great at your dealership John my salesman took care of all our needs acted very professional overall a good experienceAnd I would recommend somebody to come back to your dealership More

by Dhenry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , John Charon

Jun 02, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give 5 stars because I went and I am well attended by Mrs. Melissa, always attentive and willing to solve all the problems we ask, this one of congratulations, continue like this, may God bless everyone More

by Mario da Silva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , Melissa Tavares

Mar 22, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Maria, thank you very much for choosing to service with us!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“Awesome” is the word I use to describe Danbury Dodge Customer Service! Every person there is so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you - Kate, Sal, Melissa, Yvo More

by Omi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us! It's our pleasure to serve you!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely satisfied with the service that I received , the sales manager Harry was amazing ! I will bring all my friends there as this dealer is so professional and everyone friendly and knowle More

by Dianavarela0309
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , Harry Shah , Nick Houle

Jan 26, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you, Diana, it was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your business!!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received the best service ever ! Everyone was kind and professional! Harry S. Was provided top service . From now I will always go there to but my cars More

by Pedro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , Harry Shah , Gentlemen that works behind the counter

Jan 18, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We always want our customers to feel totally informed and comfortable with their purchase. Thank you for trusting us, and thank you for your business!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people and nice service , I recommend buy with Chris keef , excellent attention and sympathy salesman for new and used cars they work to fast More

by marcos sales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , Melissa Tavares , Chris Keefe

Nov 23, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the recommendation for Chris, and thank you for your business!!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and curtious. I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a car or truck. They know there stuff. Glen M. More

by gsm01ct
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , Harry Shah , Kevin Bill

Jun 05, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business, Glen, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,120
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD