Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Still.
Bill Still
Bill Still at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Still

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Bill Still

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything good with buying my cars hereGreat..."

- Howard Simon Verified Customer

Everything good with buying my cars here Great dealership Only issue was detailed of new car Needed a little more detail for both exterior and interior Raining that day so probably the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We appreciate your review and business, Howard Simon. Please come see us again soon.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car shopping with 0 pressure to shop outside..."

- MELISSA Verified Customer

First time car shopping with 0 pressure to shop outside my budget. Friendly service, easy process. The salesman actually listened to me! Very happy with my 2019 Kia Rio! Im thankful I didn't go with Carmax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Raysor, Darren Brown

May 03, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

The 2019 Kia Rio was a great choice! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for the great rating! We hope to see you again.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Moe were awesome- clear, kind and 100% customer..."

- BASHASILVERMAN Verified Customer

Bill and Moe were awesome- clear, kind and 100% customer centered...made me feel special. I knew exactly what I wanted when I came in and they gave me just that without wasting my time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, BASHASILVERMAN. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and knowledgeable. Actually helped us buy..."

- Dmagen1026

Very respectful and knowledgeable. Actually helped us buy a new subaru and we kept our older one. Melissa's professionalism is one of the reasons we come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McElwee

Apr 22, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Dmagen1026, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Concordville Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff listens to customer needs and finds what the..."

- rmvasta Verified Customer

Staff listens to customer needs and finds what the customer wants. I take my car for service and everyone there is professional and polite. This is my 4th Subaru from Concordville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Josh Lupo Sr.

Apr 19, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, rmvasta. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were new customers to Subaru. Everyone who we..."

- BHAWKINS0209 Verified Customer

We were new customers to Subaru. Everyone who we interacted with was professional and made the process easy. We are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gilley, Darren Brown

Apr 19, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We appreciate your recommendation, BHAWKINS0209! Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great at listened to our needs/wants. This was a..."

- gabsbul Verified Customer

Bill was great at listened to our needs/wants. This was a great first time buying experience for my daughter and she loves her Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Tim Raysor

Apr 09, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her new Impreza! We wish her all the best with it. We're happy to hear that Bill was helpful and made your experience here a great one!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first Subaru purchase for our family. Bill..."

- Janette Hawkins Verified Customer

This was our first Subaru purchase for our family. Bill was fantastic to work with! We are looking forward to driving our new Ascent for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gilley, Darren Brown

Apr 09, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Janette! We're happy to know that Bill was able to help you find a car you love and walk you through the purchasing process. We wish you all the best with your new Ascent and hope to see you again sometime!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and the team understood my needs to make a deal, do..."

- jodam Verified Customer

Bill and the team understood my needs to make a deal, do it quickly and was respectful for our preference to stay socially isolated. Best car buying experience hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddy Davis, Josh Lupo Sr.

Apr 05, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was great during your sales experience, especially Bill. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to any future visits!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Still is a very patient and knowledgeable sales..."

- rmvasta Verified Customer

Bill Still is a very patient and knowledgeable sales associate. He worked with me and made the sale happen. He's a great Concordville team member. Kudos to Josh Lupo and the paperwork! He is professional, organized and explained everything that I was signing. It's my 4th purchase from Concordville Subaru! I also bring my cars for service to them too. Never disappointed. I tell everyone to go to Concordville. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Josh Lupo Sr.

Apr 01, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for that great review! If there's anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,495
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,995
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,995
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,295
2019 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD