John Shields
John Shields at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

John Shields

New Car Sales Manager

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
5.0
157 Reviews
5.0

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of John Shields

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was wonderful. Tony and all the staff were very helpful and friendly and made the process very easy. I am very satisfied with my new Subaru and with the overall exp More

by Shaylyn
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Raysor, Tony Juarez

Feb 02, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Shaylyn, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Tony and the rest of the team were helpful and made your buying process easy. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. Fast and seamless. Car is very different from my 2017 Subie. John explained all the updates thoroughly. Love the vehicle!! More

by Jluedke302
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Tim Raysor

Jan 31, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Jluedke302, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear John made your buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been nothing but amazing. I’m talking every step of the way, every person I met was just fantastic. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. This may have been the best More

by Blew567
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Blew567, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent at finding the vehicle right for you. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with our visit. We had John Shields help us. John was very helpful, answered all questions and was very informative. A great experience. More

by Ssohmer2004
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hawk

Jan 25, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Ssohmer2004, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear John was helpful during your experience. We hope to see you in the future. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Concordville Subaru! We picked up our second Forester today (a 2023 Premium). Everyone has been so helpful and friendly. Jill Quale helped us place the order, but wasn More

by Liz & Jack P
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Liz & Jack P, We appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to hear Jill, John, Jordan, and Keith were excellent throughout your car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new 2023 Forester Premium. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great location and facilities. Inventory of vehicles I was interested in was good. Service was prompt and friendly. Rizk was very chatty and informative. He was helpful getting me More

by amers
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hawk, Amr Rizk

Jan 18, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi amers, We appreciate your taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear Rizk was excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Concordville Subaru was a pleasure to deal with. They made purchasing my new car very easy. I am very pleased. I would highly recommend them. More

by Cmalson2
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Cassandria Johnson

Jan 16, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Cmalson2, We appreciate your kind review. We are glad to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you on your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rizk was a pleasure to work with! The staff at Concordville Subaru is top notch. More

by Jody
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Brown, Amr Rizk

Jan 12, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Jody, We appreciate your kind review. We are glad to hear Rizk was excellent to work with throughout your visit. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience from the sales and management and everyone else that was there involved. Everyone treated me very kindly and went above and beyond. Everyone took the time to explain vehicle features More

by djflashback
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi djflashback, We appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to hear our team went above and beyond during your buying experience. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, easy experience buying my new Suburu crosstrek. I love the car and the support the dealership is giving me. More

by Betteahenry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Betteahenry, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was able to help you find your new Subaru Crosstrek. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,500
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive