Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Rodgers.
Mark Rodgers
Mark Rodgers at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Rodgers

Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Mark Rodgers

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had nothing but very positive experiences with..."

- MELLOWDAYS Verified Customer

I've had nothing but very positive experiences with Concordville Subaru. Everyone makes you feel like their one and only customer. They always greet you with a smile and make you feel like a star by their exuberant attitude. Very pleased. Feeling blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark handle the situation with my battery. He explain..."

- DOCHOLLiSV Verified Customer

Mark handle the situation with my battery. He explain things well and understood I was frustrated with having to replace it after 33 months. He gave me $20 off which made a difference to me. I was appreciative of my car being washed as well. I am happy, very happy with the service at Concordville Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the four and a half stars, Ken! Concordville Subaru appreciates your business.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and helpful employees. Did as much or more..."

- DLS Verified Customer

Very pleasant and helpful employees. Did as much or more than expected without extra charges. Highly recommend. Got me a loaner with old-fashioned KEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Concordville Subaru, DLS! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took my car on time for the recall and the car was..."

- MPREED Verified Customer

They took my car on time for the recall and the car was done when they said it would be done. Very professional and the free car wash was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service quick and very good job friendly place to..."

- IVANARANGO62 Verified Customer

Nice service quick and very good job friendly place to visit tanks l well be back we know the I going to have perfect service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention to customer service needs. He offered..."

- manorlords Verified Customer

Excellent attention to customer service needs. He offered services to be completed that ultimately saved me time. He was professional and very personable. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending Concordville Subaru, manorlords.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job quick and easy. I’m glad that I chose them as..."

- JAYHUMMEL Verified Customer

Great job quick and easy. I’m glad that I chose them as my service dealer. Have an excellent process. I’ll be back again to have my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review & for choosing Concordville Subaru. Have a great day!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service department is the best! They told me I..."

- MORRISON214 Verified Customer

This service department is the best! They told me I needed some repair work on my muffler, they gave me an estimated price, which I was fine with. When I took it in, they found out they could fix it for significantly less than the replacement price they gave me. Saved a couple hundred dollars, who wouldn't love that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We appreciate this marvelous 5-stars, MORRISON214! Our team will be delighted to hear your kind words. Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The loaner car process was extremely..."

- DROPARS Verified Customer

Excellent service. The loaner car process was extremely smooth. I would gladly recommend concordville Subaru to anyone whether it is for sales or for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi DROPARS, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 7 the Subaru Forester and the braided bone marrow..."

- MARJORIEQUEBEC Verified Customer

My 7 the Subaru Forester and the braided bone marrow biopsy results from the Delaware county road and the other one is in the office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the five stars, MARJORIEQUEBEC! We appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,495
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,995
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,695
2014 Kia Sorento
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,495
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $34,995
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD