Mark Rodgers
Mark Rodgers at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Mark Rodgers

Service Manager

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.9
430 Reviews
4.9

430 Reviews

Write a Review

430 Reviews of Mark Rodgers

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Missed a failed wheel bearing during state inspection, no respjn se when I emailed the service department manager More

by Luke
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never owned a used vehicle or a Subaru before. Recently acquired a 2011 Subaru Outback. Have always preferred dealer service so I went to my local Subaru dealer in Concordville. Had a few issues/c More

by talleym25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi talleym25, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear Mark went above and beyond during your visit. We hope to see you on your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa and Mark are amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure any of my service issues are handled. This is what customer service looks like. More

by WALDENMAX
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Melissa McElwee

Jan 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi WALDENMAX, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Melissa and Max went above and beyond during your service. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the sales and service departments. I feel they take personal interest and care in matching me with a great vehicle and keeping it in top condition. I am currently driving my 4th Subaru More

by ANGDEM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Brown, John Brennan

Dec 07, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi ANGDEM, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru for all your vehicle needs. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, Parts and Sales Departments. Always made to feel at home when ever we bring any of our cars in. More

by LINDAISANTANGELO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi LINDAISANTANGELO, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Rogers is the best - he has helped me so much and so often I would gladly recommend to anyone. More

by nfrasca747
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan, Dave Zegac

Nov 22, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi nfrasca747, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Mark made your experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always a great experience! The entire crew is great! Hi highly recommend this dealership!! More

by JEFFTHURLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi JEFFTHURLEY, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our team made your experience excellent with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very capable and not dismissive. There was a rattling coming from near the trans after an oil change, and they found the culprit being an extra long oil filter. They promptly did a s More

by devanen1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Violi

Oct 17, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi devanen1, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied with your service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chuck DeSantis - General Manager

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2017 Outback from them but I keep going back for the service department! More

by ANTHONY3710
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan, Dana Violi

Oct 07, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi ANTHONY3710, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our team was excellent during the servicing of your Outback. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chuck DeSantis - General Manager

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as usual! Mark and John do everything possible to help you out; warranty's, loaners, parts etc. and great communication. If you have performance parts Concordv More

by STACKS556
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan

Sep 21, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi STACKS556, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Mark and John were helpful during your service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chuck DeSantis - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,250
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive