About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Waite.
Bill Waite
Bill Waite, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
not yet rated

Bill Waite

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Bill Waite

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, Kuni BMW takes care of me when service is needed"

- kuni#6JA

Because of my ins. company sending me to horrible windshield replacement company after being hit by Portland "sand" (aka large gravel) after owning my new BMW 3 DAYS!, I had to ask Kuni to reprogram my SOS button and make sure the other smart features were working properly. Kuni has ALWAYS been the best when it comes to servicing our cars. This time was no exception! Even getting me a loaner car on the spot when they realized it would take longer than originally thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke in service, Bill has sold us all 6 cars over the years. Brooke gets a 5 star rating too!!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good fast transaction"

- Mark

More inventory as compared with other BMW dealerships. Simple negotiation over the phone. Thanks for holding so we could plan our trip to inspect and purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet purchase "

- marxs

This was a very easy and well run internet purchase. The team responded quickly and answered my questions satisfactorily. I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent excellence - well worth long drives "

- architect

I drive 6 hours one way - 12 total - to do business with KUNI BMW. I returned/leased 2 cars this weekend, so that meant 24 hours on the road. Given that I live 15 minutes from my local BMW dealer and drive past at least two others to get to Beaverton, that's a pretty strong endorsement. When my leases are up, I'll be back. I've referred clients to Ryan Malone as well, and they feel the same way... and travel even further to reach KUNI BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Malone

November 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- Weastwood

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership was kind and caring. Straight to the point and no toying around with us. We knew what we wanted and they made it happen. Bill & Ethan were kind and very helpful in assisting us in getting warmed up to our new X1. Will always return to Kuni..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

November 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 M4"

- Jimmy12V

Bill, Ethan and Victor were great. Answered all my questions, very thorough with information. I would definitely recommend Kuni to family and friends. Great staff, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

June 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Mikos412

I recently purchased a vehicle from Kuni BMW and thought the experience was excellent, from the time I walked in the door until I left with my new vehicle. There were some unforeseen issues with the vehicle I purchased and Larry and the team at Kuni went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy. I was really astonished by how far they were willing to go to make sure I was happy with my experience. I have never been someone to call themselves loyal to a car dealership but I can honestly say that I'll be purchasing all my vehicles from Kuni BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Extremely satisfied "

- Mistielee

I visited Kuni BMW in hopes of purchasing my dream BMW and I left an extremely satisfied customer! I got the car I wanted for an amazing deal! It was an amazing experience I'm so happy! Would recommend anyone to go there and visit Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Waite, Jarod Loux

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395