About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Brown.
Billy Brown
Billy Brown, Sales Consultant, Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne
5.0

Billy Brown

Sales Consultant

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne

11155 S Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Billy Brown

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tcannon1

Billy Brown always treats us with the best customer service. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. He doesn’t just try to make a sale - he listens to you and helps you find exactly what you need. He goes above and beyond to make sure that things go smoothly and that there are no issues. We’ve purchased several vehicles from him and this time we purchased two vehicles - couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Tcannon1, Wow what an excellent review. You are right Billy always does and excellent Job for his customers. So happy things went so smooth, and thanks for the repeat purchases Ernie

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Used Car Purchase"

- Mila

Billy Brown was our sales person and gave us outstanding service. He was extremely friendly and helpful in describing the features of the automobile we were looking at. We felt so confident about his knowledge, that two hours after comparing and test driving two cars, we decided to buy the Nissan Altima. We were extremely impressed with Tim Dahle Nissan and highly recommend the dealership. I can’t say enough about the entire team and how helpful they were in finalizing this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Allen, Mark Ingleby

Sep 05, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Mila thank you so much for the great review, we are very happy the process went well and everyone worked together to make sure you were happy. Thanks again Ernie

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respect "

- Leandro

by the availability, by the attention, by the responsibility with the personal information, by the attention, to obtain a vehicle according to its condition of payment, even by phone to be able to solve everything quickly. Thank you Huascar Rodrigues And Bill ( finance guy )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huascar Rodriguez

Sep 05, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Leandro thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Very happy Huascar and Bill both worked hard for you and things worked out for the best. Thanks again Ernie

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!!!!"

- Rociofeliz1968

I have always a great time here!!! We bought 5 vehicles from here over the past two years!!! Love ?? this place !! Send family and friends here they will love here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Rociofeliz1968, thank you so much for the great review, your repeat business and all your referrals. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to a great future. Thanks again Ernie

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do your homework!!!"

- BanceFamily

This time around was an even better experience than the last time. And that was because wee did or homework. We researched three car we wanted with the amenities we wanted. We get to the dealership, tell Billy and Terry we were looking for, and a few minutes later, were test driving the car we are interested. Ever since 2000 when we purchased a new, just released, 2000 XTerra, We have had no other brand of vehicle. Wet love our Nissan vehicles. We love to go into the showroom floor and let our sales rep know what we want, what we can afford to do and then in no time, we have the car we want with payments within our budget and leaving with a great feeling about what we had just done. Not a single ounce of pressure from Billy or Terry and we are literally smiling all the way home. Plus, this car is for my wife, and if it's in my power to make it happen, my wife gets what she wants..... for the most part!!! Nissan doesn't have the color purple in it's color wheel. She loves purple!!! But she really did like the pearl white as well, which is what we drive home in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Darhower, Terry "Fuzzy" Rasmussen , and the finance person who's name I can't remeber

Jun 16, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

BanceFamily, thank you so much for the great review, knowing what you want was the key for Billy and Terry to go to work for you. So happy things worked out so well and thanks for the repeat business. Ernie

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- ChrisB

Terry Rasmussen make sure that me and my husband were very satisfied took the time to show us everything and make sure that we were very happy. Billy Brown spent a lot of time on the phone with my husband and did a lot of leg work to make sure that we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry "Fuzzy" Rasmussen , KC Vawdrey

May 07, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Thank you ChrisB for the great review. Billy and Terry way to work hard and make customers happy. Thanks again Ernie

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service!"

- Lisa12345

My daughter bought a new car just three weeks before we bought our Nissan so I can actually compare the dealership, car salesmen and service and I absolutely saw a huge difference in the treatment and service. I became friends with my salesmen and when I came back in for a few other transactions they were just as kind and helpful. This last week when I returned to pick up my plates, again as friendly as the first time and offered to put them on my car and it was pouring RAIN outside. I hesitated, thinking I could put them on later; they did not. I absolutely look forward to returning to get my oil changes done because I know at least two guys that are just as nice, respectful and helpful EVERY TIME! I can add they were honest and fair!!! The gentleman that helped us with the final paperwork, no idea his name but has honorably served our country, was absolutely great too. I’m the mom that has driven several wheelchair accessible vans and large SUV’s to accommodate my family and it was time to downsize, but I still needed seating for a carpool and throw in a wheelchair, as needed, and I did not know what I wanted or needed when I went in the first time. These gentleman were so patient waiting for me to decide what I wanted. Seriously, so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry "Fuzzy" Rasmussen

Mar 28, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Lisa thank you for the great review, so happy our team did everything right for you, see you soon, Ernie.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (791 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,053

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,247

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,602

2018 Nissan Rogue

$31,152

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,683

2018 Nissan Murano

$37,078

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,561

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,354