About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brianna Burke.
Brianna Burke
Brianna Burke, Vehicle Aquisition Manager, San Tan Ford
5.0

Brianna Burke

Vehicle Aquisition Manager

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Brianna Burke

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Flyinghi66

Good experience, Brianna was great. Overall I feel I was treated well. This my second purchase from San Tan Ford, I would deal with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McAllister

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase experience"

- Kirk N Alana

Our sales experience (my wife & I) at San Tan Ford, was easy and enjoyable. A very nice change from the typical hours sitting around trying to close a deal. Brianna & San Tan made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing San Tan Ford for all of your automotive needs. We are pleased to hear that Brianna gave you the best service possible! Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- sreeves26

I heard about the dealership through a friend and was able to meet up with sells rep Brianna. Brianna was phenomenal and found the truck that I wanted, because of Brianna and the sales staff I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence at its best"

- Marcus

This is the third vehicle I buy at San Tan Ford and every time the experience has been nothing short of excellent. I fully recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Perkins, Bob Johnston, his son and his nephew

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"San Tan is the best"

- Kirk123

Brianna was our sales person, and I can't tell you enough out the wonderful customer experience she provided. Actually the entire experience was FANTASTIC. I am huge with the customer experience, Brianna, Financing and the rest of the team exceeded my expectations. WAY TO GO SAN TAN FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Elias

Great place to buy a vehicle and great people they treat you like family. From the moment I walked into the showroom until I left first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hutchinson

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1318 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040

2017 Ford Edge

$33,505