About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Romano.
Matt Romano
Matt Romano, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.9

Matt Romano

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Matt Romano

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent support"

- mc17235

I turned in a lease on a 2016 Fusion and started a new lease on a 2019 Fusion Hybrid. I've done two other purchases through this dealer for other cars too. I'm pretty lucky that I like Fords, because at this point I would have trouble imagining working with any other sales or finance groups. More than anything, I love that I'm never surprised; every number Matt gave lined up perfectly in finance. When comparing features between the 2018 and 2019 or between the energi and hybrid Matt had every detail available. Matt told me about the differences I'd feel in torque between the 2016 2.0L with ecoboost and he gave ballpark estimates about the fuel economy I'd expect based on what I had been seeing. After a week in the car I can confirm everything he told me was spot on. Being able to trust the staff at San Tan Ford made it so much easier for me choose a car with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hi, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're glad to see that we meet your expectations and able to keep you informed with all your vehicle needs! We'll make sure that Matt gets that kind praise, as his knowledge and professional efforts are what keep our customers satisfied. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- kwiener22

Ryan and Matt both went above and beyond to help reach the right dealnfor me and family. We were able to get into a bigger car for just a little more money a month! Just amamzing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Chapman

Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Romano***"

- Brookejohnson1990

Matt Romano has been a god sent!! He made it so easy for me getting a new vehicle! I was not the easiest client but he made my experience so quick and seamless and got me exactly what I wanted. I have since referred 2 friends/ coworkers ( you always want to impress coworkers ) and they had an amazing experience as well. Now I am the girl with the hookup because I have the best car dealer in Arizona. highly recommend Matt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated well and believe I got a fair price."

- ljfish

I bought a vehicle that said I would get an average of 40 mpg. I've had it two weeksand it says on the dashboard 26.3. I have tried to contact my salesman but he hasn't answered yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Casey

Very happy with our purchase here. Matt Romano was not pushy and he guided us into the perfect car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello Casey, thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Cplefler

Purchased a new Ford Explorer and could not be more pleased with the friendly staff and customer service. Matt Romano and Harry Taylor are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Taylor

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt did an excellent job "

- Sports guy, Randy 062

Had a great experience with Matt R. This is the third Explorer that my wife and I have bought from him and he has always goes above and beyond to help and always gets the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1139 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$31,475

2018 Ford Escape

$34,300

2018 Ford Escape

$34,165

2018 Ford F-150

$47,490