About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Romano.
Matt Romano
Matt Romano, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.8

Matt Romano

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Matt Romano

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Romano***"

- Brookejohnson1990

Matt Romano has been a god sent!! He made it so easy for me getting a new vehicle! I was not the easiest client but he made my experience so quick and seamless and got me exactly what I wanted. I have since referred 2 friends/ coworkers ( you always want to impress coworkers ) and they had an amazing experience as well. Now I am the girl with the hookup because I have the best car dealer in Arizona. highly recommend Matt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated well and believe I got a fair price."

- ljfish

I bought a vehicle that said I would get an average of 40 mpg. I've had it two weeksand it says on the dashboard 26.3. I have tried to contact my salesman but he hasn't answered yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Casey

Very happy with our purchase here. Matt Romano was not pushy and he guided us into the perfect car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello Casey, thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Cplefler

Purchased a new Ford Explorer and could not be more pleased with the friendly staff and customer service. Matt Romano and Harry Taylor are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Taylor

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt did an excellent job "

- Sports guy, Randy 062

Had a great experience with Matt R. This is the third Explorer that my wife and I have bought from him and he has always goes above and beyond to help and always gets the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1337 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford F-150

$34,955

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040