Billy Harvey
Billy Harvey at Randall Reed's Planet Ford

Billy Harvey

Finance Manager

Randall Reed's Planet Ford

19000 Highway 59 North
Humble, TX 77338

4.9
187 Reviews

Billy Harvey is a New Car & Truck Manager for Planet Ford in Humble.

4.9

187 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Billy Harvey

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JP was a great salesman and helped me into finding a vehicle that was perfect for me. Will return again. More

by jeremykiper10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Moreno, Juan (JP) Perez

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people that are always willing to help, even after you have purchased you vehicle More

by farrharrisonjulie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndi Sage - Walker , Ethan and Daniel

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great. The sales people are very knowledgeable and courteous. It's been an overall great experience for me. More

by TaKeia Anderson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McKinnon , JJ

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was awesome was fast salesman great everything was great no complaints will tell freinds all More

by craigbronfin5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Grissom

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friendly place of business. The sales associates are very kind and knowledgeable about theFord vehicles. More

by TaKeia Anderson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McKinnon , JJ

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place of business and friendly sales associates. They are knowledgeable and very helpful. The facility is very clean. More

by TaKeia Anderson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McKinnon

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lindy was very helpful with making sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Billy in finance was awesome. He recognized me as a repeat customer and said thanks for the repeat business He handled all m More

by TTRUV
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is awesome and all the people there are the friendliest bunch and very helpful. Thank you all at making my dreams come true. I love my Bronco More

by farrharrisonjulie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndi Sage - Walker , Evan in Service department and also Daniel in sales

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales experience was great, but service has been terrible due to lack of communication. Purchased $100k truck, two weeks later AC went out, received a loaner that locked the keys in and was 5-days before More

by jtcapps
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with plant ford. I would recommend anyone to go and buy their car from there. More

by judah.williams99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Snow

1
...