Juan (JP) Perez
Juan  (JP) Perez at Randall Reed's Planet Ford
Refer Me

Juan (JP) Perez

New Car Sales

Randall Reed's Planet Ford

19000 Highway 59 North
Humble, TX 77338

Contact Me
4.8
110 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Specialist

4.8

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Juan (JP) Perez

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well. Smooth and quick both with financing and sales. In and out in about 1.5 hours. More

by whitakerdfd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Harvey

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved being able to do mostly everything over the phone and not spending more than 30 minutes at the dealership More

by Josephjjblue30
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Harvey

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful group of people! Great team work. I love how I was treated. Would recommend this dealership. More

by HugMe35
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart McKenry , Guy, when I come in to get my license plates, he was just walking in for work that morning and put his breakfast down, got my plates and put them on for me. So kind!!!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman JP did a great job to get me to the dealership and help close the sales More

by david.chavis.2626
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JP was great called me about a Internet request. worked a deal out . finance was great .no complaints JP has even done a follow up .Thank you More

by david.chavis.2626
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Harvey, Kevin McKinnon

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Fast transaction. All staff was professional and answered all questions throughly . Can’t complain. More

by capellamusic
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Diaz

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great experience and they were super friendly. They explained everything and it was great overall experience More

by Allendtaylor69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great company to work with, I’ve purchased four new trucks in the last eight years there More

by RMORONKO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealer ever. I love it so much thank you so much More

by ernestoliragalvez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service. Friendly staff. Got me in and out in less than an hour. Would recommend. More

by capellamusic
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Diaz

1
...