Billy Pickering
Billy  Pickering at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me

Billy Pickering

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Billy Pickering

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to buy from treatment was every respectful. Bill was very helpful. I will be back in the future More

by aj.lewis21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Finnell, Curtis Ware

Jan 10, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

AJ, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the recommendation and kind words about Billy's helpfulness. Enjoy the Nissan and we look forward to seeing you next time!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly. All my questions were answered fully and they helped explain things fully More

by derek adams
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barnes, Curtis Ware

Jan 05, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Derek, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like everyone took great care of you and answered all of your questions. Please let us know if we can help with anything further. Enjoy the Jeep!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason always goes above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met when it comes to my vehicle purchases and needs! More

by Ahuffman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Crawford, Jason Finnell

Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Ahuffman, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree Jason goes above and beyond for his customers. Please let us know if we can help with any future sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Nissan!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Very good people to work with! This is our second car to buy there and we will be back! More

by reginapershall
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Finnell

Dec 05, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Regina, thank you for the 5-star review! We love repeat business and are glad to hear you will be coming back for a third time. We appreciate your loyalty and we'll see you soon!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t go in here to trade my vehicle, but they made it too easy not to! More

by JD Reed
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

JD Reed, thank you for the 5-star review! We love to hear these types of reviews. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your Nissan!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was easy to work with and as timely as could be for a car purchase! More

by JD Reed
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, JD! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with timely and excellent customer service during your purchasing process. We will see you at your first oil change, but let us know if there's anything we can help with in the meantime!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, patient, accommodating group of people that were willing to answer all our questions and helped us make the right decision for us. More

by 15kmsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard, Douglas Steele

Oct 03, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

15kmsmith, thank you for the 5-star review! It’s great to hear such wonderful feedback regarding your sales experience. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and it’s nice to hear we helped answer all your questions and get you in a car you love. Please contact us the next time you need sales or service help! Enjoy your new Nissan!

Oct 06, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

15kmsmith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mclarty Daniel Nissan!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man we had (Jordan) was great. In fact everyone that we came into contact with was amazing the only reason I didn’t give the top rating was because it took over 6 hours for the who More

by Mweaver61rg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris, Jordan Arnold

Sep 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our store. We are happy to har that Jordan was able to get you fixed up with the right vehicle. We appreciate your patience throughout this process, as well. Thank you again for this great review!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendliest, fastest, easiest vehicle purchase ever. Billy and Doug were exceptional to work with. A++++ McLarty Daniel is lucky to have them. More

by Cmcgill723
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Steele

Aug 31, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love to hear that Billy and Doug were able to provide you with a no-hassle buying experience! We're truly honored to have earned your business!

Aug 31, 2022

Cmcgill723 responded

Who the xxxx is Harley? Might want to work on that auto response

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy was the best car salesman! I had so many questions and he was so patient with all of them!! More

by Destinyy.leee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris, Josh Davis

Aug 16, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business, Destiny. We are pleased to hear that Billy is a great part of your experience. On behalf of all of us at McLarty Daniel Nissan, congrats and safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,905
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,868
2016 BMW 320
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,606
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,008
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,772
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,993
2022 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive