Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Becerra.
Carlos Becerra
Carlos  Becerra at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Becerra

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Carlos Becerra

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a loyal customer from this car dealer ,I like the..."

- wdiaz70

I am a loyal customer from this car dealer ,I like the way they treat me ,specifically the sales person,Carlos Becerra,He always help me a lot and give me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy go to Nissan. Because they have very friendly..."

- Jakelin jeronimo

I enjoy go to Nissan. Because they have very friendly people and nice cars. I definitely recommend Nissan if you are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a great review!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service and very friendly. Great price..."

- Anashkar

Wonderful customer service and very friendly. Great price and Carlos Becerra was very helpful and made us feel very welcome and helped us get our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9..."

- s.jones0424

McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9 years. We’ve bought three cars from them and have had them serviced by the supportive knowledgeable staff without a hitch. We will buy #4 from McLarty Daniel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my purchase. My partner is..."

- E30m3ochoa

I had a great experience with my purchase. My partner is really happy with her new car. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recomend this place and this salesman to anyone..."

- Amandac1213

I would recomend this place and this salesman to anyone who needs to make a great deal!! Awesome customer service experience! Mr. Carlos Becerra is the best salesman that I have ever known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMES CARRINGTON

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was a great salesman that helped me purchase my..."

- Lesliebarrales

Carlos was a great salesman that helped me purchase my first car. He address all my needs and wants which made my experience great. I am very happy with my experience at Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new car here in 2009, and received great..."

- Angie Eads

I bought a new car here in 2009, and received great service then, so it was a no brainer to come back for my next new car. I received the same excellent service this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Altima SR Turbo Purchase"

- Jazzy

I just purchased an Altima SR 2.0 Turbo from McLarty Daniel Nissan. I had the pleasure of talking with Carlos Becerra to land this deal. Carlos was extremely good to work with. He answered my questions, and there were plenty, without hesitation, without a 'sales' pitch which I greatly appreciated. When the car I preferred was not available in Bentonville, Carlos hunted down a car just like I wanted. Awesome, Carlos! Then there's the manager, JD. Very nice man and also easy to talk with. He worked on this purchase to my liking. Then there is Jorge Corzo in the Finance Department. All of these men were a delight to work with and the employees that were not directly involved with me were super polite. I would not hesitate to come back here and do business or to recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo , JD....I didn't catch his full name...

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Carlos, was great and they had the car I..."

- Xxxx

The salesman Carlos, was great and they had the car I wanted! He brought the car to me and had paper work in order that it took very little time! Carlos, is probably the best salesman I have dealt with! I appreciated his non pressure but gave me all the info I needed to put the transaction together ! He gets a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,788

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,788