Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Harris.
Adam Harris
Adam Harris at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Harris

Finance Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Adam Harris

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan team was very accommodating to finding the right..."

- Andie

Nissan team was very accommodating to finding the right fit. Appreciated the help and guidance along the way from both EJ and Doug - what a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it! We're so glad our team was able to get you in the right vehicle! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not come in with intentions of buying a 2021 Nissan..."

- ifsogirl01

I did not come in with intentions of buying a 2021 Nissan Rogue but after Billy showed me all of the new features and made the price work for me, I couldn't say no! I love my new vehicle and am very happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to help your new Nissan Rogue! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family, please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus Beltran always makes the experience at Nissan..."

- Darlene Diaz

Jesus Beltran always makes the experience at Nissan terrific !! He helped me with my first car at 16, now helped my boyfriend and I get a new car! Has always gone above and beyond to provide excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Beltran

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Darlene, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! It means a lot to us that you continue to trust us during the buying process. We're so glad that Jesus was not only able to help you but was also able to help your boyfriend. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you i n the future!

Feb 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Darlene, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! It means a lot to us that you continue to trust us during the buying process. We're so glad that Jesus was not only able to help you but was also able to help your boyfriend. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and..."

- Saramoppin060

I had an amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I’m grateful to be out of my old car and into the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Durham

Feb 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! It means a lot to us that you allowed us to help you find your dream car! We look forward to seeing you again for your first oil change!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at McLarty Daniel Nissan made our purchase..."

- J14

The team at McLarty Daniel Nissan made our purchase effortless and enjoyable. They offered great service, fair pricing and we will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones, SaVanna Gilbreth

Feb 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership, customer service is our top priority! We appreciate you taking the time to give us review!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service and very friendly. Great price..."

- Anashkar

Wonderful customer service and very friendly. Great price and Carlos Becerra was very helpful and made us feel very welcome and helped us get our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Becerra

Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Tanner did a great job giving us..."

- MKN20

Good customer service. Tanner did a great job giving us information about each car we saw to make our decision easier. Adam was extremely nice with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Verhelst

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear that Tanner was able to answer your questions and to help you find the vehicle that you liked. We appreciate you taking the time to give a review of your experience.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was ok. I wouldn't say excellent but ok. I..."

- Josephmachmiller

My experience was ok. I wouldn't say excellent but ok. I was told I'd be looking at a 2017 Ford Fushion with 52,001 miles for 13k. Instead I was shown a 2016 Ford Fushion with a chipped up windshield with 61,000 miles for 15k. Not what I wanted. Never talked to the manager about that just the sales rep. My wife and I ended up in a 2020 Nissan Kicks which we love. From my standpoint I was initially lied to which I don't appreciate. Overall we got a newer car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Verhelst

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience all around!! Love my new car! Quick and..."

- hpage220

Great Experience all around!! Love my new car! Quick and easy process! I couldn’t ask for a better experience buying a car! Yay! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

That's the feeling we want all clients to have. We are excited to have been a part of helping you find the car that you love! Thank you for the great review!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a brand new car. The sales..."

- Nick24

This was my first time buying a brand new car. The sales professional was awesome at getting me the best price. And making the exsperiance as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner , Josh davis

Jan 28, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Congratulations on your first car purchase! We are so happy to know that you had such a smooth and great first experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,500

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,500

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,888

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,888

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498