Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Howard.
David Howard
David Howard at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

David Howard

Finance Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of David Howard

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into McLarty Daniel Nissan on Presidents Day to..."

- RHutch

I went into McLarty Daniel Nissan on Presidents Day to look for a new truck. Billy greeted me and asked what I was looking for and I pointed out a couple trucks that I saw online. He then proceeded to scrape the snow and ice off the trucks so I could go for a test drive. After the test drive we started talking numbers and we came to an agreement to purchase the truck. It’s the nicest vehicle I ever had and everyone I dealt with at MDN were great to work with an I look forward to getting my truck serviced and maintained at MDN. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones, Billy Turner

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to assist you in finding a new truck, all while making the process as easy as possible. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Feb 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to assist you in finding a new truck, all while making the process as easy as possible. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward was a fantastic salesperson to work with. He was..."

- Masuza

Edward was a fantastic salesperson to work with. He was never pushy, nor did he ever make me feel like I was being worked over. David in finance was also very easy to work with. And a shout out to Rod, sales manager, for working diligently to get me where I wanted to be price wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Ayers, Edward Durham

Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad that our team was able to help you through the buying process! Customer service is a top priority here at McLarty Daniel Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savanna and David made this the easiest vehicle purchase..."

- Slater

Savanna and David made this the easiest vehicle purchase ever! I would definitely recommend them to any friends or family members in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SaVanna Gilbreth

Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it! We're glad that Savanna and David were able to help you find your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a great selection and are committed, but their..."

- NissanGirish

They have a great selection and are committed, but their speed is very slow. I already had all the paperwork, the car to be exchanged was in the parking lot, the car i wanted to buy was also pulled up in front, but it still took over 3 hours to get all the paperwork signed and completed. If you plan to buy your car from here. please make sure you clear you day as this is probably all that you will get done that day. If you have kids, make sure you carry food and games and toys to keep them busy and fed so they do not bring the dealership down on your head!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Verhelst

Feb 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the honest feedback, we appreciate it a lot. We are always trying to improve so that we can better serve our customers. We are still honored that you trusted us with helping you find your perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change, in the meantime, if there is absolutely anything that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the car back in November 2020 and David was very..."

- DHol@1

Bought the car back in November 2020 and David was very professional, quick, & friendly! Have purchased cars before from other lots and took way too long. This is now our place to get either a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to give David, in finance a shout out. We are so happy that you have chosen to have us be your go to place for your family car needs. We look forward to serving you in the future.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both salesmen involved were professional, friendly, and..."

- Batt4Christ

Both salesmen involved were professional, friendly, and open. This was a pleasant buying experience and we are thankful for this low-stress experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fez

Feb 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to give us a raving review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haydar and the rest of the sales team were extremely..."

- m.DuMond

Haydar and the rest of the sales team were extremely accommodating and helpful! We had a very minor issue with our truck but they resolved it quickly and efficiently. We almost didn’t stop at this dealership but so thankful we did. Great team of great folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience and recognizing Haydar and the sales team! We really appreciate the five star review!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough about our salesman, E. J. Crawford...."

- Kate

I can not say enough about our salesman, E. J. Crawford. He was welcoming, honest, and provided excellent service while making us comfortable to make the decisions that worked best for us as the buyer, versus what was good for the dealership. This is not the typical car buying experience! Our overall experience with the dealership was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Crawford

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a great review!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were sent to find Joey, and we accidentally ran into..."

- Forbes.chris11

We were sent to find Joey, and we accidentally ran into him! He helped up find a great price on a amazing car! I would recommend this dealership a 1000 times because of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gulley

Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

That's an awesome story! We are excited to hear that you received better service than you expected. Thank you for the great review!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and the team made me feel welcome and at ease...."

- Joseph

Michael and the team made me feel welcome and at ease. Process was simple and stress free. 10/10 would recommend the McLarty Daniel Nissan store and Michael for anyone looking for new or used vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

That is how we want all customers to feel. We are pleased to know that you had such a smooth purchasing experience. Thank you for sharing and giving the team a five star review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,809

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,988

2020 Nissan Murano

$25,988

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,498

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,498

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ram 1500

$34,650