Matt Jones
Matt Jones at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Jones

General Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.9
102 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan

4.9

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Matt Jones

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second vehicle that we have purchased from McLarty Daniel Nissan. They have treated me right both times. They never pressured me. They gave me the right price and made the buying process simpl More

by js77079909
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

js77079909, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear your car-buying experience was a positive one. We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and hopefully we can sell you your third Nissan in the future!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a car from Savannah she went above and beyond. I would not use anyone else More

by James Carrington
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

James, thank you for the 5-star review! SaVanna always goes above and beyond for her customers. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you for years to come. Enjoy your new Nissan!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service before and after the sale. Savanna is a champ! Would recommend her and this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. More

by George
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

George, thank you for the 5-star review! SaVanna always makes her customers feel right at home and gets them exactly what they need. Please come see us again. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t go in here to trade my vehicle, but they made it too easy not to! More

by JD Reed
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

JD Reed, thank you for the 5-star review! We love to hear these types of reviews. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your Nissan!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to work with their awesome staff! We have purchased 4 vehicles and referred several friends to them over the years. I never look anywhere else! More

by Tony Holland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Tony, thank you for the 5-star review! We love that we've made you a repeat customer for the 4th time-we can't wait to sell you the next one too. We appreciate your loyalty and for recommending our dealer to your friends and family.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very kind and responsive. We were really impressed with how he handled our service requests. More

by ss.womack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the kind words as well as your business. We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Matt during your last visit to our dealership with our service department. We're already looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Jones and Mark Day were very professional. My truck was perfect. Awesome experience all the way around!! More

by Jon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Jon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about Matt and Mark . We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Pam, Heath and Matt has made this process stress free. They were very friendly and helpful. Lots of insight too. More

by Anissa Colter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Bonnell, Heath and Mr. Sampson

Jun 02, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Anissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very negative experience with Matt Jones, very disrespectful and unprofessional, Not a good representation of Nissan motors. Wouldn’t even apologize for the offensive remarks. More

by 280Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership and its staff are amazing, they always take care of me and everyone i send to them to buy a vehicle. Customer service is unmatched. More

by spencerdawdy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard, Kevin Ledbetter

May 19, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Spencer, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,905
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,868
2016 BMW 320
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,606
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,008
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,772
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,993
2022 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive