Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Jones.
Matt Jones
Matt Jones at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Jones

General Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Matt Jones

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into McLarty Daniel Nissan on Presidents Day to..."

- RHutch

I went into McLarty Daniel Nissan on Presidents Day to look for a new truck. Billy greeted me and asked what I was looking for and I pointed out a couple trucks that I saw online. He then proceeded to scrape the snow and ice off the trucks so I could go for a test drive. After the test drive we started talking numbers and we came to an agreement to purchase the truck. It’s the nicest vehicle I ever had and everyone I dealt with at MDN were great to work with an I look forward to getting my truck serviced and maintained at MDN. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner, David Howard

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to assist you in finding a new truck, all while making the process as easy as possible. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Feb 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to assist you in finding a new truck, all while making the process as easy as possible. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was amazing! Professional, friendly, informative,..."

- Shelly

Carlos was amazing! Professional, friendly, informative, honest and went out of his way for us!!! Russ and his team at Nissan are always great to work with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review, we always appreciate feedback. Customer service is a top priority at McLarty Daniel Nissan, and it seems that Carlos demonstrated just that! We're always here if you need anything else in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at McLarty Daniel Nissan made our purchase..."

- J14

The team at McLarty Daniel Nissan made our purchase effortless and enjoyable. They offered great service, fair pricing and we will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SaVanna Gilbreth, Adam Harris

Feb 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership, customer service is our top priority! We appreciate you taking the time to give us review!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from McLarty..."

- Nissanchic77

This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from McLarty Daniel. They consistently strive to meet my auto needs through variety of selection and financial solutions. Michael Smith was my last Salesman and he went out of his way to make sure that I received the product I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Ricardo Saldana

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mclarty has always taken care of me, every vehicle ive..."

- spencerdawdy

Mclarty has always taken care of me, every vehicle ive ever bought from them i leave happy with the deal ive made. Matt Jones is an absolute rock star when it comes to taking care of people cant say enough good about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We appreciate the great review! We love making our customers happy and we so glad that we had the opportunity to serve you. Thank you again for your business and for taking the time to let us know that you are satisfied with your experience.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have heard great things about Russ Danials dealerships..."

- Josh_haunert

Have heard great things about Russ Danials dealerships from A good friend! Had been in the market for a vehicle for a few months and tried a few other dealerships with horrible experiences! So every other week I would browse the market for a MB GLK350 and finally found one at this dealership. So I made a few phone calls and drove up to the dealer! It was a great experience dealing with Matt and Billy. Long story short we traded in our car and drove off in our Mercedes! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, Billy Turner

Jan 27, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for the five star review!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9..."

- s.jones0424

McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9 years. We’ve bought three cars from them and have had them serviced by the supportive knowledgeable staff without a hitch. We will buy #4 from McLarty Daniel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a absolutely great experience with this dealership!..."

- Wildcatftball15

I had a absolutely great experience with this dealership! They did not give me the beat around the bush run around that most do! I will stay with this dealer as long as management stays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Strunk

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Great people! Great deals! We will be life..."

- TSH1

Great service! Great people! Great deals! We will be life long customers here. The entire team made our experience quick, easy, and also helped us feel safe during these uneasy times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, SaVanna Gilbreth

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi was an excellent salesperson and tried so hard to..."

- Katherinemcgarrah2017

Brandi was an excellent salesperson and tried so hard to find us the perfect car. And matt was amazing for working out a great deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo , Brandi Strunk

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,809

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,498

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,498

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,988

2020 Nissan Murano

$25,988

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,089

2020 Nissan Frontier

$33,089