Billy Wright
Billy Wright at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Billy Wright | Page 2

Service Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.9
199 Reviews
4.9

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Billy Wright

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really patient with me and gave me the flexibility I needed with my work schedule. More

by k_faith_c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

Oct 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and you can tell they care about their customers and have pride in what they do. Thank you for being an honest company. More

by amerdoor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

Sep 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Amerdoor! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got there early and they got me in pretty early and did it pretty quick I was pleased!! More

by Christian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Christian, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have taken very good care of me and my truck. Great customer service Always. More

by billyc33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole , Alan Lampp

Sep 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy at Jimmy Britt was the most helpful service manager I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. My truck experienced the fuel pump failure that has been recalled for a while now and the only part that they More

by henderson_travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

Sep 19, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello there! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process to setup scheduled service online was easy and the service department manager was very friendly and courteous More

by byjcbacub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamey Boney kept me informed with great communication! ! He explained the situation and the solution. He also lifted the hood of my car and showed me exactly where all the new parts were installed!!! More

by pmullis13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole , Jamey Boney

Sep 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to so business, Billy Wright has a great shop. Jamie,.Mitch and Adam are all great guys and do what it takes to get you issues resolved. More

by justicejoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole , Jamie Boney

Sep 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a good job and my radio has been working well since it was repaired More

by GSU88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

Aug 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the friendly atmosphere. It was so refreshing. Highly recommend! The wait time was not long at all and the staff was great! More

by FRENCH_GLORIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

Aug 26, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

11 - 20 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,425
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,018
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $84,449
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,801
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive