Preston Clayton
Preston  Clayton at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Preston Clayton

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews
4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Preston Clayton

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing and will definitely help you with getting your dream car.. they are patient and always makes sure you are satisfied More

by 300itsago
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

Jan 25, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased two cars from jimmy Britt now and have been very well taken care from all the staff from sales to service would recommend them to anyone More

by Avantdustin91
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove , Thomas Barnes

Jan 09, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the worst experience ever buying a vehicle. The finance guy (Tre) jacked up our interest rate 1.45 above what Robins had it for. Salesman (Preston) would not email me back when I was asking fo More

by rodney.gordon2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Dec 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but we would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact Don Ruguleiski at (478) 200-3780 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care!

Jan 18, 2023

rodney.gordon2 responded

Update, My temp tag has expired and have been to the tag office twice over the last month to have them say they have not received the paperwork. Contacted Nathan in Jimmy Britt on 7 Jan to find out nobody sent the paperwork and he ensured me the paperwork would be expedited, which apparently did not happen according to the tag office. Called Jimmy Britt dealership again today and expressed my frustration and that the tag office did not have the paperwork and once again was ensured it would be expedited. I tried to contact Don a couple times and left message to call me back, but he was not there and the message may not have been passed on. Very disappointed with the whole process here.

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had long distance shipping. Everything smooth. Everyone from start to finish was good experiance. Would do again. More

by Imike00561
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett

Dec 13, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preston did a fantastic job helping me find a truck that fit my budget. The whole experience was great! More

by godawgs1986
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Dec 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth and timely buying experience. The staff was friendly and helpful without making me feel pressured. More

by jwarren
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope you have a great day!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great, extremely helpful. Honest place with a great selection of new and used vehicles More

by medidawg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preston was extremely helpful! If I’m in the market for another vehicle, I’ll definitely reach out to him first. More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Jason, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a very professional and caring dealer they took time to work with me and delivered my vehicle to my house thank you guys More

by bobbynaugher57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish

Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Very friendly. I went in looking for a used SUV and left with a demonstrator. I’m well pleased and loving my new Jeep!! More

by jbrooks550
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush , Finance guy. 5 stars for him too

1

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,970
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,610
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,481
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,988
2019 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $12,987
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,877
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive