Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Blaire Hilburn
Blaire Hilburn at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Blaire Hilburn

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Blaire Hilburn

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful...."

- seeley_construction

The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful. All parties evolved worked very hard to get this pulled off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaire Hilburn is a great sales person. Mr. Jack Stone..."

- rbsmith1231

Blaire Hilburn is a great sales person. Mr. Jack Stone was very personable and great delivery man. Thank you so much for making this purchase smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for giving McLarty Daniel Buick GMC your business and positive feedback! We truly appreciate your kinds words about Blaire and are already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future; we'd love to be of assistance!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2019 Infiniti QX60 and it has been my..."

- LEJ

I just purchased a 2019 Infiniti QX60 and it has been my favorite and smoothest car purchase ever. My salesperson was Blaire and she is hands down the best ! She was always ready for any of my questions and was amazing with my kids during the purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blair was a great help and she help me with an issue on..."

- byrdman1962

Blair was a great help and she help me with an issue on Saturday when she became aware of it. She was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for not only taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review, but also for your kind words about Blair! We truly appreciate your business at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great! Everyone was very professional..."

- Rickygar17

Our experience was great! Everyone was very professional and informative and clearly explained the different options available .Definitely will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sterling

Oct 12, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Ricky, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We truly appreciate your business at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car i got there!!! Thanks for the wonderful help!..."

- Katsmail1958

Love my car i got there!!! Thanks for the wonderful help! Everyone was nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear that we were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon for your first service appointment!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaire was easy and great to work with. Super nice and..."

- Jeremiah

Blaire was easy and great to work with. Super nice and answered all the questions. Rex made the money work. Will be back on the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French

Sep 07, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Jeremiah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business! We couldn’t be happier to hear that Blaire was able to provide you with a great car buying experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! She's a real asset and we're so lucky to have her on the team. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Remember, please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you in the future; we would love to be of assistance!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, they took care of all my..."

- Allyson

Great customer service, they took care of all my needs/questions with ease and friendly attitude. I was in the market for a pre-owned mid-sized truck and they made it happen! Test drove a couple on a Wednesday, they weren't for me. Thursday they found a perfect fit, called me, I test drove, and it was paid for that evening!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Allyson, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that Blaire was able to assist you through the car buying experience all while making it as easy and painless as possible. We're truly honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Buick GMC and are already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership around!! Blaire was super patient..."

- KB45

The best dealership around!! Blaire was super patient with me to help me find the exact car I wanted. We test drove a few until we found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business! We couldn’t be happier to hear that Blair was able to provide you with a pleasant experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, she's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have her on the team. Remember, please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you in the future; we would love to be of assistance!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaire H. was the best sales associate I have worked with..."

- CL

Blaire H. was the best sales associate I have worked with in 15 years.She was very transparent and customer focused. I would buy another vehicle from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business! We couldn’t be happier to hear that Blair was able to provide you with a pleasant experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, she's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have her on the team. Remember, please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you in the future; we would love to be of assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,999
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive