Blaire Hilburn
Blaire Hilburn at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Blaire Hilburn

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Blaire Hilburn

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and smooth process and Blaire and was awesome and Shepherding everything through. Would definitely recommend Mclarty Daniel to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by Jared.Hilburn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Little , Arthur Williams

Jan 09, 2023

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback, Jared! We appreciate you leaving us this wonderful review and are glad to hear that Blaire helped you find the perfect vehicle! We will see you at your next oil change!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reid Bradley was the worst Finance Manager I've ever dealt with regarding any auto or motorcycle transaction in my lifetime. This guy is a real piece of work ! I came within a hillbilly heartbeat of tak More

by Turboprop60.jc
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 12, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to discuss your situation with you further to get a better understanding of what has occurred. Our Sales Manager, Allen Cotner, can be reached at 479-845-9110.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful from start to finish. A pleasant vehicle buying experience, even with a few hiccups. More

by yankeepyro
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant purchasing experience at our dealership and that our staff was helpful through the purchasing process. We will see you at your first oil change, and please let us know if there's anything we can help with!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. Financing very helpful. Explanation of charges made my decision much easier. Thanks More

by Ellie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Oct 04, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Ellie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud of our team and are glad to hear you had a great experience with our finance department. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent knowledge of vehicles. Low pressure sales process. Blaire's approach to helping her client's find what they want and helping them understand what all the vehicle offers i More

by barnett3868
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love to hear that Blaire was able to provide you with a no hassle buying experience! We're truly honored to have earned your business!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blaire worked with me for several days to find the perfect fit for my needs! She was patient with me, sending me pictures of inventory for me to view before I made the hour drive to the dealership to More

by Vflippo21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Rex French

Aug 11, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Blaire during your last visit to our dealership. She's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have her on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. A Subaru is a great choice!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blaire was the ultimate customer friendly sales representative. She understood our needs and gave us several options. As we have purchased a number of GM vehicles over the years (16), she demonstra More

by eyelets-acrobat-0e
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business. We are pleased to hear that Blaire is a great part of your experience. On behalf of all of us at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, congrats and safe travels!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd car I’ve bought from Blaire. She is the best!!! No hassle. No run around. Super patient with my indecisiveness and all my questions . Great experiences both times! As I was s More

by KB45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Jun 14, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for trusting us with your repeat business. We are pleased to hear that Blaire is a great part of your experience. On behalf of all of us at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC , congrats on your new vehicle and safe travels!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Hilburn works well within customer support. Quarantine interest, on the customer, provided significant patience. Preparation Nicely Compromise. Yours truly, P. Ahlstrand More

by pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Pat, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about Blair. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blaire took amazing care of us! She understood much of what we needed to know in our car buying experience. We hope to buy here again. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French

May 13, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Joe, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love to hear that Blaire was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're truly honored to have earned your business! Please don't hesitate to reach out there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,000
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,055
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,130
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Volcanic Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,000
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $31,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $90,685
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive