Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Blake Geist
Blake Geist at Barker Honda
Refer Me

Blake Geist

Sales Consultant

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Blake Geist

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was very honest, patient with me. He was very thorough and understanding. Great personality! Treated me like family. More

by WAYNES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Gros

Jan 11, 2022

Barker Honda responded

WAYNES you are now Barker Honda family and thank you! We look forward to having you in next time!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and friendly staff. Purchasing a vehicle at Barker was quick and easy. More

by buic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Gros

Jan 11, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Buic congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy to hear that it was a quick and easy process with our friendly staff!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. I continue to use this Dealership because it is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient to its customers. It's service department is easy to work with. More

by sjacobs38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Sjacobs38 thank you for being a loyal Barker Honda customer! We look forward to having you in for service in the future!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salespeople talk in circles and make the car buying process confusing. Also, they do not show up on time and the customers do not seem like a priority. More

by b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Duhon

Jan 11, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Hi b. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that you did not receive 100% priority and there was confusion about our process. To discuss this further, please reach out to our General Manger, Mr. Keith Barker at 985-868-4401 so we can get to the bottom of these issues. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very accommodating and professional. Very knowledgeable about product and patient in explaining features. More

by BABINKSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2021

Barker Honda responded

BABINSKA we are really happy to hear that our staff was very accommodating and professional! We hope you enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to having you in again next time!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bennie was very professional and also personable. I love my car and it is a good fit!! More

by AOKEEFE09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Bourg

Dec 03, 2021

Barker Honda responded

AOKEEFE09 congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy that you love your car and had a great time with Bennie!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted with a smile and left with one on my face. Great Experience! More

by DONNAISLIVING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Barker Honda responded

DONNAISLIVING we are really happy to hear about your great experience! We look forward to having you in again next time!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience with them would Recommend them to anybody looking for a new Honda or a used vehicle We had a good salesman More

by klcperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy

Aug 24, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Klcperry congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for your recommendation as well and we look forward to helping everyone you send our way!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always owned a Honda and loved them because they are reliable and look great. I have never had any issues with Barker Honda every time I would buy a vehicle from their. Everyone I have ever felt wit More

by JOSH-ARMSTRONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Barker Honda responded

JOSH-ARMSTRONG thank you for being a loyal Barker Honda customer! We are so happy to hear all of your kind words and we look forward to having you back in again next time!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and easy experience! Blake was a nice and friendly salesman. Everyone that assisted us in purchasing our vehicle was outstanding. Love our new Honda! More

by ANNETTEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Barker Honda responded

ANNETTEL congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy to hear that you had an awesome and easy experience!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,862
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Subaru Forester car, priced at $12,952
2011 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,950
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,778
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,586
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,859
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive