Blayne Hetro
Blayne  Hetro at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me

Blayne Hetro

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
192 Reviews

Hi, I am a recent Oral Roberts Graduate and I look forward to providing you with a world class no hassle buying experience with us! Please call or text me at (720)-633-2310 and let me know what vehicle I can provide information for you on!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Blayne Hetro

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal experience. Blaine our sales person was knowledgeable and put us at ease. This is my first Mercedes' having driven a Total of 9 Lexus before this car. It is More

by A59aggie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business department and big time for Austin Bright

Jul 28, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi A59aggie, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Blaine and Austin made your experience during your visit excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Enjoy your new car. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not be more happy with our decision on our purchase! It really helped with Blayne being so knowledgeable on on our Mercedes GLC 300. 😊🎉🥰 More

by Heyitstammy2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley

Jul 25, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Heyitstammy2, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Blayne was knowledgeable about your new car. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was fantastic! Helpful not pushy, with great product knowledge. We definitely choose to do buisness with Jackie Cooper Imports on Memorial again! More

by Docs5.56mm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Docs5.56mm, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that our team was great and provided all the information you need. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit with us. Have a great day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership was great! The salesman, Blayne was proactive and went above and beyond! Go see him! More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi JD, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that Blayne was great and went above and beyond for you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! Everyone was very efficient We texted a few times with our salesman, Blayne, then came by and test drove the car. He he had all the paperwork ready More

by Lee8256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor

Jul 01, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Lee8256, Thank you for 5 star review. We are glad to hear that Blayne made your experience excellent. We are glad that you found your new vehicle. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very nice, everyone we encountered was sweet and greeted us. The atmosphere was lovely and it was a pleasure working with Jackie Cooper Imports. More

by abby.denman1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley

Jun 20, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Abby.Denman1022, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback and we're glad to hear that our team made your experience here great! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with! Made the process very pleasant! There was no high pressure selling just straight forward throughout the whole process. More

by jessdenaburg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant with finance

Jun 14, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, jessdenaburg! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing group! ! I loved every minute. Blayne is knowledgeable, dynamic, and an amazing listener. He knew exactly what I was looking for in my new car and kept me up More

by B Dancer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Chuck Griffith

Jun 10, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, B Dancer! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Blayne elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blayne and everyone at Jackie Cooper imports were attentive, knowledgeable, and super easy to work with. More

by jnovotney12321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Chuck Griffith

Jun 02, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, jnovotney12321! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Blayne elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've bought 5 vehicles from Jackie Cooper over the years. Our salesman, Ed Hicks, is top drawer; he and the dealership have never let us down. More

by Jim H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, Jim H! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Ed elevated your experience with us. Your loyalty and trust for 5 vehicles mean the world. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $60,492
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $87,000
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $120,000
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,900
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $39,000
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,268
2019 Ford Mustang
used
White / Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive