Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blayne Hetro.
Blayne Hetro
Blayne  Hetro at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Blayne Hetro

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Hi, I am a recent ORU graduate who wanted to make Tulsa his home for the long run. I would love to help you and serve you in any way that I can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Blayne Hetro

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales man was Blayne and I must say he did an..."

- Nicklaus Murdock

My sales man was Blayne and I must say he did an excellent and impressive job, very knowledgeable and well spoken. My finance manager josh, was great. Very quick and very knowledgeable in regards to my financing, great experience I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Chuck Griffith

Feb 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Nicklaus, thank you for the five-star rating and kind feedback. I'm happy to hear that Blayne did an excellent job assisting you and created a lasting impression. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been an amazing buying experience. Blayne is an..."

- LEEHATFIELD7700 Verified Customer

This has been an amazing buying experience. Blayne is an incredible young man with a very bright future ahead of him. You are fortunate to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley

Feb 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and five-star review, Leel! We are happy to hear that Blayne provided you with an amazing experience and yes we are very lucky to have him as a part of our team. Enjoy! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayne brought us top notch service from my initial first..."

- TJ Murphy Verified Customer

Blayne brought us top notch service from my initial first call to him all the way through the time that we were there! Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would trust him with my mom to buy a vehicle on her own and know that he took great care and watched out for her best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate your trust, kind words, and praise for Blayne, TJ! Congratulations and please come see us again soon. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant and stress free experience shopping..."

- Manju

Had a very pleasant and stress free experience shopping with Jackie Coppers. Blayne was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. he was attentive to what I was looking for in a car and got me exactly that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We're happy to hear that Blayne found you exactly the car you wanted! We wish you all the best with it and hope to work with you again in the future. Safe travels! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayne was the best dealer I have came across. I have..."

- Ali

Blayne was the best dealer I have came across. I have bought many cars before but his customer service was outstanding. I would definitely buy from Blayne and this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Ali, congratulations on your new vehicle, it's truly been a pleasure assisting you. On behalf of Blayne and our entire team, thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports and please enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayne was our first point of contact at Jackie Cooper...."

- CRBURTON.GAYLE Verified Customer

Blayne was our first point of contact at Jackie Cooper. He is an "A" plus agent. Immaculate service! Clean and environment. Liked kids space. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor, Josh Kelley

Jan 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and good rating, CRBURTON.GAYLE! We are happy to hear that Blayne provided you with an "A" plus experience. Congratulations and thank you so much for your trust. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good educational session with Mario “the tech..."

- BHENDERS1 Verified Customer

We had a good educational session with Mario “the tech guy”, did a great job of acquainting two old people with their new car. He was very patient and a real plus for your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor

Jan 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We truly appreciate your 5-star rating and praise, BHENDERS1! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports for all of your vehicle needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call, we're always happy to help! Best-Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They thought of the smallest of details to make the..."

- latzart

They thought of the smallest of details to make the experience in buying a car less stressful. After taking much consideration into what you like, you are then able to wait in an area that accommodates all your needs in terms of refreshments or if you have young children, there’s a play area. Then of course taking care of the bigger need in finding the best car that would best fit your family. Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley

Jan 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for this review, latzart! We appreciate you sharing the positive feedback for our team! Please come see us again for all of your future vehicle needs. Congratulations! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great car and was welcomed and treated like a..."

- mark

I got a great car and was welcomed and treated like a valued customer. Brian Goss and your finance team were very receptive and helpful. I will use Jackie Cooper in my future transactions and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goss

Jan 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and five-star review Mark! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with a great experience especially, Brian. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful place to drive into, and the interior of the..."

- BHENDERS1 Verified Customer

Beautiful place to drive into, and the interior of the showroom is equally attractive and accommodating. Waiting was a pleasant experience because of the detail given to making customers comfortable. We felt like everyone we encountered was focused on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor, Chuck Griffith

Jan 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate your positive feedback for our facilities and team, BHENDERS1. We're super glad to see your satisfaction and look forward to being of assistance again in the future at Jackie Cooper Imports. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $95,760

2020 Porsche 718 Cayman

$95,760

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,880

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,880

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,988

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,988

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$51,625

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$156,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,695

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,695