Bo Chase
Bo  Chase at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Bo Chase

Sales Professional

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
4.7
64 Reviews
4.7

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Bo Chase

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I haven't had my car 3 days and they check engine light is on and nobody will return my call More

by liveitandloveit4me
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is great now atmosphere is happy, sales department is great worked very good with us, More

by ringram0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience, when we walked up we were greeted right away shown vehicles I was interested in, sales person very knowledgeable He took his time to show us around,very quick to get the keys More

by wildthinglv1974
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Our Team at Midtown Kia

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst dealership experience I’ve ever had. Little to no communication, no employee filled me with confidence, car was still unfixed with no update 2 weeks after sitting in service. Ended up to More

by elijahpybas
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emily

Sep 13, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Elijah, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and easy and waiting room was comfortable. My only complaint is that there are no baby changing tables in the restrooms. We checked the New and Used buildings and the mens and wom More

by taylormcgill7714
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback, Taylor! It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, very friendly, polite and helpful. Had an amazing experience. Would highly recommend and very impressed More

by mboullion247
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte , Not sure her name blonde girl and service desk!

Aug 29, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man and women were friendly and helpful, the inventory was decent for the time with vehicles hard to come by. More

by Drake Uriguen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Onyirioha

Aug 22, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All to often we are quick to complain for poor services rendered but, in this case, I extend my overwhelming satisfaction with Midtown Kia in Tulsa! I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but my r More

by thebigisle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte , Roger Williams

Aug 21, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and courteous people! Will definitely be going back as soon as I need to! More

by ZeekDubz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Gutierez, Michael Aponte, Jordan Bush, Ron Karmen , Bobby Daughtry, Justin Mabe, Jared Higinbottom, Larry Barbee.

Aug 04, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Midtown Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership! Everyone was terrific. Friendly, professional, and easy to work with! I got a great price for my trade in that couldn’t be beat, and the sales manage More

by NTaylor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte, Kam Onyirioha

Aug 01, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Our Team at Midtown Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,514
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,928
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,725
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,155
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,855
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive